Reviews

Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 40 customer reviews
Aug 23, 2019
From Google
"My wife was having problem in her back for sometime. We have been in surrey for 25 years and went to so many clinics. We were never explained our diagnosis and no effective treatments were given. At Prana, It was very satisfactory experience. I am very satisfied with the way they treated my wife and have recommended all my friends and family here. You need to come here and feel the difference. "
Aug 21, 2019
"I have been coming to prana for 2 years and tried chiro physio and acupuncture....it has helped me significantly....when i first came i could barely walk due to sciatica and back issues...but now i can walk....i highly recommend this clinic to everyone"
Aug 21, 2019
From Google
"Offer great service and very professional environment :). Customer service is best here. Really recommend it!"
Aug 20, 2019
From Google
Aug 18, 2019
From Google
"I have been coming to Prana Physiotherapy to see the Chiropractor, Dr. Parm Bisla. I had been experiencing lower back pain that radiated into my groin. I have never been to chiropractor before in my 63 years.I found he was extremely knowledgeable and explained every thing he was doing and why. After 6 treatments twice a week and the exercises he has given to me, I am thrilled with how much better I am feeling and the pain is disappearing. The office staff has been pleasant to deal with, efficient and very helpful when dealing with insurance company.I would highly recommend this chiropractor."
Aug 14, 2019
"My son is very happy for the therapy he received. They do a very good job. They explain the exercise very well, especially Miss Sukhmeet Tung."
Aug 12, 2019
Aug 03, 2019
From Google
"They provide really good services and have very reasonable prices. The therapists and all the staff is really nice and friendly."
Aug 03, 2019
From Google
"Amazing service, love suman she knows me and how to make me feel better! Staff is so great and carrying! Ajit is super welcoming and friendly, easy to get along with! Overall super pleased with how their helping to heel me😊"
Aug 02, 2019
From Google
Jul 30, 2019
From Google
"Prana physiotherapy is a great place, all staff are very friendly..."
Jul 27, 2019
From Google
Jul 27, 2019
From Google
"I found that the staff are very friendly ,and professional .Especially the rehab physical therapist Thomas he is very precise with teaching the exercises need for recovery , also a pleasant therapist that I feels really cares about your recovery !"
Jul 24, 2019
From Google
"Great staff and service."
Jul 23, 2019
From Google
"Prana physio is the best place, staff is very cooperative,, especially for Suman ji and Natasha ji. Thanks prana physio😍😍"
Jul 23, 2019
From Google
"Great staff. Clean environment. Excellent location. With their knowledgeable staff and proper equipment, Prana Physiotherapy is helping me get back to healthy."
Jul 19, 2019
From Google
"Great Place for Treatment! Really friendly staff :)"
Jul 17, 2019
From Google
"Friendly Staff . Always respect your appointment start times never keep you waiting."
Jul 17, 2019
From Google
"Great physio. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. From the front desk, to my physiotherapist. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Prana Physio to anyone in the New West area 😊"
Jul 16, 2019
From Google
"Good service, Nice staff, Good massage!"
Jul 16, 2019
From Google
"very nice and genuine service"
Jul 16, 2019
From Google
Jul 16, 2019
From Google
"This clinic and all the people are awesome ...I love them... thanks so much..."
Jul 15, 2019
"I got into a car accident about a week ago and my doctor recommended Prana Physiotherapy. My physiotherapist Repsy is probably the most trusting, knowledgeable, professional, friendly and empathetic physiotherapist and health care provider I have ever come across. You can actually tell he is passionate about his job. He also works in the hospital so he has loads of experience. After seeing him for only 2 sessions I already feel a bit better. I injured my back, neck and arm and he has been wonderful and caring throughout the process. The receptionists are so nice here and try to work around your schedule. They offer other services like massage therapy, clinical counseling and rehab with a kinesiologist, I have not tried those services yet. The ambiance is so peaceful when you walk in too, it makes you feel relaxed. I would recommend Repsy from Prana Physio in a heartbeat!!!"
Jul 14, 2019
From Google
"It was very good to be here at prana physiotherapy they are very accommodating & the people are so nice, they make you satistied what they did.. 🙂"
Jul 13, 2019
From Google
"They are very professional. My mom was treated by Suman today. She is a very experienced physiotherapist and she found all her knots right away. Rapsy Koshy is an awesome physiotherapist as well...he knows how to care for his patients. Danty, is a wonderful massage therapist. I highly recommend this facility. They provide hands on treatment not just the pulse machine. Really excellent service here! If you want to take care of your health or are injured, check out this place. You will be greeted warmly and with respect by Dr. Ajit and Kiran the receptionist."
Jul 11, 2019
From Google
"I’ve been coming here for almost 7 months, and the staff is very wonderful and super helpful! They have always accommodated my appointments even when I need them last minute! 5/5 for me, I would defs recommend for everyone! Keep up the good work Prana Physio!"
Jul 10, 2019
From Google
"Prana Physiotherapy is a great place! The staff are very courteous, they have an unobtrusive appointment reminder system and the service is very good . I was treated by Ms Suman for my shoulder pain and she did a wonderful job! The nagging pain that I had been suffering from for months disappeared under her magical touch, which is both extremely gentle and firm. Thank you so much Suman! I strongly recommend Prana to anyone who needs physiotherapy."
Jul 07, 2019
From Google
"Great location. Really easy to book appointment. Stuff is very friendly. Dr. Parm Bisla is really patient and helpful. Recommend this place."
Jul 04, 2019
From Google
"I have been receiving treatment from Prana Physiotherapy New Westminster for over a month after my MVA. I chose them because they were close to me at a time when it was physically challenging to go the distance. Not only I am receiving excellent care, the staff have been wonderful. They are all very professional, informative, supportive and caring. This is what you really need after a motor vehicle accident. They also handle ICBC claim directly, which means I did not have to pay upfront, so one thing less to think about. The practice itself is cozy and relaxing with comfortable seatings and an aromatherapy diffuser running. It is conveniently located near the skytrain station, and within the building there is a pharmacy and a family practice which make everything very convenient!!! If you want excellent care and treatment in a holistic way, from knowledgable and trusted professional, Prana Physiotherapy New West is the place to go! Finally I would like to thank Mr Repsy, Dr Adjit and Karine who have been the allies in my recovery."
Jul 02, 2019
From Google
Jun 28, 2019
From Google
Jun 27, 2019
From Google
"Since coming here I am walking without a cane."
Jun 26, 2019
From Google
"My experience at Prana Physio in New Westminster has been great so far. I got in a car accident about a month ago, and Repsy has been incredible at helping me recover. I recommend this location if you’re in need of recovery."
Jun 25, 2019
From Google
"Great staff, Amazing treatment"
Jun 17, 2019
From Google
"Family ; Fun; A Nice place to get treated...☺️"
Jun 15, 2019
From Google
"Lovely staff & Very Good Experience. Try it Today.."
Jun 15, 2019
From Google
"Yoga is the best way...."
Jun 13, 2019
From Google
"Treatment is going well. "
Jun 12, 2019
Jun 12, 2019
From Google
"Prana physiotherapy provide very good job, all staff are very nice and treat the patient very nicely as well as they are fully knowlegable and they know how to improve the health and recover internal injuries of the patients. I feel very good day by day my health is improving. I want to say thank you to Mrs sukhjit gill who help me to get a rid from pain. Prana therapy is a best best in the surrey Thank you to all staff."
Jun 10, 2019
From Google
"I have been really pleased with the results of my physio therapy sessions with Repsy. I had a shoulder replacement surgery 6 weeks ago. Now I can use my arm & shoulder and can even drive my car."
Jun 06, 2019
"Great staff, positive environment , nice little gym. Its a pretty swell spot."
May 30, 2019
From Google
May 29, 2019
From Google
"Great service. When I came after my accident I had pain 10/10. I was not able to do my house jobs but slowly feeling better and sleeping. Earlier not even for one hour I was without pain...but now improving ....I will recommend others to come and try. Very happy with my physio and chiro treatments here"
May 29, 2019
May 26, 2019
From Google
"Saw a flyer for Prana Physiotherapy at the walk in clinic down stairs. Doctor recommended I see a physiotherapist for my elbow injury (in hopes to speed up the recovery since I was having trouble moving my arm). Asked him if this place was any good - to which he stated "this place is great!". Took his advice and called Prana as soon as I walked out the door. Receptionist was so sweet and they were able to see me right away. Received great treatment and advice - range of motion has already improved. First time at a physiotherapist and would definitely recommend Prana Physiotherapy to others."
May 25, 2019
From Google
"Luv this Place. They take time to listen before they treat your condition."
May 21, 2019
From Google
May 19, 2019
From Google
May 19, 2019
From Google
May 19, 2019
From Google
May 19, 2019
From Google
May 19, 2019
From Google
"I'm happy with the service at Prana, the staff were friendly and courteous. My needs were met and I'm on my way to recovering."
May 17, 2019
From Google
May 16, 2019
From Google
May 16, 2019
From Google
"Great staff. One on one care. Very pleased with this physiotherapy. Repsy is awesome. Easy to get to by sky train"
May 09, 2019
From Google
"Thank you very much. We thoroughly enjoyed the service provided by the physiotherapist. It was friendly and knowledgeable. Our pains are gone and we are much better. "
May 03, 2019
"I have been going to prana physiotherapy for 4 months The therapist are very professional and the staff are very friendly. And I have seen a big improvement in my back injury."
Apr 22, 2019
From Google
"All Massage Therapists are very nice and helpful. They give great performance in massage. From: Saurav Tewari"
Apr 13, 2019
From Google
"excellent service 5 star definitely recommend."
Apr 05, 2019
From Google
"I came here because I had vertigo. The staff is very friendly. I did about 4-5 sessions and my vertigo is all gone. Mandeep is awesome. I highly recommend her if you have vertigo! She’s very professional."
Apr 05, 2019
From Google
"3 sessions and really feel the difference. gentle technique"
Apr 04, 2019
"I really like my therapist and receptionist here! All very kind people with lots of good advice on dealing with my sciatica."
Apr 04, 2019
"My pain is diminished significantly since seeing the physiotherapist. She has a soothing technique. I would highly recommend her. "
Apr 03, 2019
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 20, 2019
From Google
Mar 20, 2019
From Google
"Very satisfied with the physio and chiro treatments. Good and friendly staff. Doctors are quite experienced in their respective fields."
Mar 19, 2019
From Google
Mar 16, 2019
From Google
"I am very happy with the service."
Mar 14, 2019
From Google
"Great service , caring therapist . Highly suggested"
Mar 14, 2019
From Google
Mar 13, 2019
From Google
"I am very satisfied with staff and physiotherapist treatments. All the treatments helped me lots to improve my health from accident injuries. I came after motor vehicle accident and treated professionally and nicely. Very satisfied and happy"
Mar 13, 2019
From Google
"Had a very positive response in a timely fashion..due to excellent professional assessment and treatment. Thank you"
Mar 13, 2019
"I’m extremely happy with the service provided at Prana. Very professional and caring. If you’re looking to receive the best care, this is a place to go."
Mar 10, 2019
From Google
"I'm happy with there service, My Therapist was awesome. I would recommend others to come for sure. Thank you "
Mar 09, 2019
"Amazing service I had severe lower back pain I couldn’t stop crying the the first week later on I was feeling so better. Flexible appointments. Thank you so much Prana Team!!!!"
Mar 07, 2019
From Google
Mar 06, 2019
From Google
"Ajay is a great kinesiologist. He helped me a lot with my exercises. Very hard working and talented. Thank you "
Mar 05, 2019
"Excellent customer service. Great, friendly staff. Physiotherapist natasha and suman are best."
Mar 04, 2019
From Google
"I started coming to Prana Physio after having a shoulder injury. I’m greeted by name every time I enter; their kindness and professionalism doesn’t go unnoticed. I highly recommend my physiotherapist Suman and Prana Physio."
Mar 03, 2019
From Google
"Best physiotherapy clinic I have ever been to I highly recommend it. Mandeep Hundal phenomenal. They have an amazing appointment reminder system and as well as kind and friendly service."
Mar 01, 2019
From Google
"Best physiotherapy clinic I have ever been to I highly recommend it. Mandeep Hundal phenomenal. They have an amazing appointment reminder system and as well as kind and friendly service."
Mar 01, 2019
From Google
Feb 28, 2019
From Google
"Staff is very helpful."
Feb 25, 2019
From Google
"Me & my wife were introduced to Prana by one of a family friend. We are extremely delighted to meet Ajit & Suman the professional hands behind the satisfaction of people come with pain. I am compel to express my note of complete satisfaction for Prana Physiotherapy which is equipped with the highly trained staff, hygienically neat & clean ambience and centrally located location. My special thanks to Ms Sukhjit Gill for her care and responsible attentive eye. I wish the team & the organisation a very successful future. Best Regards, Muhammad Ashraf Rafiqui (Ash)"
Feb 19, 2019
From Google
"The service at Prana physiotherapy is excellent. Repsy my practitioner is awesome, friendly and professional. The location is easy to reach. "
Feb 14, 2019
"I had a very positive response in a timely fashion... due to excellent professional assessment and treatment. Thank you Repsy."
Feb 14, 2019
"I have had a great experience here. Friendly, helpful and organized."
Feb 13, 2019
"Good service. Polite staff"
Feb 10, 2019
From Google
"The Staff is really nice. highly recomend"
Feb 06, 2019
From Google
"It was a pleasure to be at this clinic I was treated very well all staff members and good i will recommend it to everyone"
Jan 31, 2019
From Google
"It was a pleasure to be at this clinic I was treated very well all staff members and good i will recommend it to everyone "
Jan 30, 2019
"These guys are perfect for anyone who needs quality care staff is very good"
Jan 26, 2019
From Google
"Very careful & helpful staff members who are providing very comfortable medical services to their patients"
Jan 26, 2019
From Google
"Prana physiotherapy is one of the best clinic for physiotherapy treatment. All the staff members are very friendly and welcoming. would strongly recommend this clinic for anyone who is looking for a good physio. Mrs.suman auluck is the best ."
Jan 26, 2019
From Google
"Professional staff .... GREAT SERVICE. Helping"
Jan 26, 2019
From Google
"My experience was very good,caring and friendly staff and well trained therapists."
Jan 24, 2019
From Google
"Everything is great here, I recovered very fast. The treatment was good and I like my Therapist. Very happy with the whole thing here. "
Jan 24, 2019
"Everything going good. I am approved a lot from pain. Good treatment and therapist is good. "
Jan 23, 2019
"Prana physiotherapy is one of the best clinic for physiotherapy treatment. All the staff members are very friendly and welcoming. They are always on time never had to wait long. Therapists are very knowledgeable, they always explain you about your problem and plan of treatment. i would strongly recommend this clinic for anyone who is looking for a good physio clinic."
Jan 22, 2019
From Google
Jan 22, 2019
From Google
"It was a wonderful experience at this clinic. I went for the treatment of my neck and back and in few sessions i was feeling all good. I even referred my friends and family to them. The best part is that they do direct billing to the insurances so you donot have the headache of going through payment, submission and then getting reimbursements..."
Jan 22, 2019
From Google
"Very Professional and knowledgeable staff, friendly and helpful,personal attention and personalized treatment with a variety of equipment at reasonable rates. I would definitely recommend it to anyone for physio. The appointment system has useful reminders, location is close to sky train and parking close by, facilitates a pleasant experience for a throughout treatment. I see progress in my recovery. "
Jan 22, 2019
"Prabhleen is very good as a practitioner, she talks very professionally, and I like her a lot. Very happy with the service. "
Jan 22, 2019
"i came here after my car accident ... i was treated very well.... i amnvery happy and will recommend this clinic to anyone who wants to see a physiotherapist"
Jan 21, 2019
From Google
"Prana physio is one of the best physiotherapies around in New Westminster. Most amazing staff, understanding, and friendly environment. The pain in my back has gotten better than before, I can see a difference. The technique of the physiotherapist is amazing not like any other physiotherapist. "
Jan 20, 2019
"Place very cozy and smell good,visit Dr.Koh highly recommend caring and passionate about your health,she did very good with my migraine and hell pain.👍"
Jan 18, 2019
From Google
"This place has friendly staff and well trained keep you relaxed and looking forward of coming back, the treatment is very good they take there job very serious"
Jan 18, 2019
From Google
"Prabhleen is very good as a physio. She talks very nicely and I like her alot. Very happy with treatment."
Jan 18, 2019
"Friendly staff and good service. Great knowledge in helping patients for faster recovery."
Jan 18, 2019
"Started at PranaPhysio about 2 months ago. I am pleased. My legs are doing very well and my back/neck are coming along. Pleasant, profesaional, and knowledgeable staff."
Jan 11, 2019
From Google
Jan 08, 2019
From Google
Jan 08, 2019
From Google
"Very polite and good spoken staff, everyone is soo nice. Services wise 5 of 5."
Dec 29, 2018
From Google
"Excellent place and get appointment with very respectful and responsible way ... I asked my family to come here and they are happy... I would recommend this clinic to anyone needing Physio, chirp or active rehab...."
Dec 29, 2018
From Google
"I was with Prana Physiotherapist clinic almost six months. I remembered that day, that my whole body was in terrible pain. When I came here, I was really happy. They're friendly, and they treat perfectly and highly professional. Thanks to Prana Physiotherapy especially Dr. Suman and all the physiotherapist. I recommend this clinic highly. "
Dec 29, 2018
"I came here after my motor vehicle accident i was treated with reapect and professionalism... I would aurely recommend anyone to tey this clinic and experience quality care and sevice at Prana physiotherapy"
Dec 22, 2018
From Google
"I was referred to this clinic bu my friend and I have no doubt that it was correct advice and recommendation.... my therapist is nice and caring and takes time to evaluate and treat me... its not rushed and always he does manual therapy... he does not put me in machine and get away but listens to me and take care of my pain"
Dec 22, 2018
From Google
Dec 11, 2018
From Google
"Very friendly staff. Physiotherapists and chiropractors are very knowledgeable. Would recommend 10/10. "
Dec 03, 2018
"My name is Anglea. I have been getting physiotherapy treatment for the past 3 months at this clinic.. I am really satisfied with the care and treatment I got from the staff. I would come back if I need care in future. I wish all the staff good luck with their business. Thanks lot"
Dec 01, 2018
"Very cared and Understand the patient problem and treat him with best way."
Dec 01, 2018
From Google
"prana Physothrapy is good service I’m feel relax I’m happy"
Nov 29, 2018
From Google
Nov 28, 2018
From Google
Nov 28, 2018
From Google
"Friendly staff, the treatments I’ve began 3 weeks ago here have been helping me, and my appointments are always on time - don’t have to wait !"
Nov 27, 2018
From Google
"I am happy this treatment"
Nov 26, 2018
From Google
"I have been receiving treatment at Prana Physiotherapy in New Westminster. the therapist Prabhleen has been a real help with the pain I have been suffering. I highly recommend Prama Physio, great staff, friendly and so pleasant. I highly recommend this Physiotherapy place."
Nov 25, 2018
From Google
Nov 25, 2018
From Google
Nov 25, 2018
From Google
"Convenient location as it is right accross from Columbia skytrain station. Friendly staff and good availability of appointments. I worked with Repsy Koshy and would recommend him."
Nov 24, 2018
From Google
Nov 24, 2018
From Google
"Mrs. Suman and Mr. Repsy are very professional. They know what they 're doing and very kind to their patients too. This place is definitely no schemes! They will truthfully help you until you feel better. One happy and satisfied patient here!"
Nov 23, 2018
From Google
"Acupuncture has helped me a lot . She is super nice and professional. I would definitely recommend people to go to her :)"
Nov 22, 2018
From Google
"I've been going for around 2 month because my shoulder injury. Nice facilities, good equipment and great team of professionals. Also their rates are super competitive. No doubt I made a good choice :)"
Nov 17, 2018
From Google
Nov 15, 2018
From Google
Nov 15, 2018
From Google
"Great place, staffs are very friendly and kind. I had a very bad dizziness and I couldn’t walk normally, couldn’t go to work, felt awful... after 3 sessions of treatment I felt much better. Now I can live my normal life again. Repsy, you saved my life, thank you!!!"
Nov 15, 2018
From Google
"My back feels much better after physio, excited for my first acupuncture next week!"
Nov 14, 2018
From Google
Nov 12, 2018
From Google
Nov 12, 2018
From Google
Nov 08, 2018
From Google
Nov 07, 2018
From Google
Nov 06, 2018
From Google
"Suman helped me a lot. When I came here I could not move my leg because of pain but now I am doing a lot better and very happy about Prana Physiotherapy service. Great staff and I had a wonderful practitioner."
Nov 06, 2018
"My therapist helped me a lot when I came to this physiotherapy. I couldn't move my leg because of pain, now I am doing a lot better. I am very happy about the service and great staff, I had a wonderful experience. "
Nov 05, 2018
"Very happy with the service and my practitioner. I would recommend people to come here for sure."
Nov 03, 2018
From Google
Nov 01, 2018
From Google
"Thanks so much for recommending this physio-it has made a huge difference! "
Oct 22, 2018
"Mrs. Mandeep the physiotherapist and the rest of the crew at the Prana Physiotherapy were everything I needed during my time of need. Thank you"
Oct 22, 2018
"The practitioner has been very helpful. I feel so much better. Thank you so much for the magic. Auluck taught me physical exercises that helped me a lot. "
Oct 22, 2018
"I am really grateful for the help. It helped me a lot for the neck and shoulder with only 2 sessions. I'm really pleased. "
Oct 22, 2018
"staff great, love the environment, super friendly."
Oct 14, 2018
"great place love the staff, love the place friendly super helpful"
Oct 14, 2018
"Friendly and helpful. I felt very comfortable at the grand opening. "
Oct 14, 2018
"Friendly place, love the upgrade."
Oct 14, 2018
"Love the place, had a great time at the opening."
Oct 14, 2018
"It has been an amazing experience here at Prana Physiotherapy... I was treated with respect and care. I went to so many other clinics but no improvement over time.. I came to Prana and they diagnosed and treated me very well. I would recommend anyone to come and try this clinic for themselves. "
Oct 02, 2018
Oct 01, 2018
From Google
Sep 29, 2018
From Google
Sep 28, 2018
From Google
Sep 28, 2018
From Google
Sep 27, 2018
From Google
Sep 26, 2018
From Google
"I was treated very well I was in a lot of pain and discomfort but I was treated very well here... I went to so many clinic but here treatment was very good staff is excellent I am feeling much better and recommend everyone"
Sep 12, 2018
From Google
"Very caring, excellent physio therapy, thank you Suman!"
Sep 12, 2018
From Google
"I am very happy with treatment at this clinic I came after my motor vehicle accident and now much better and comfortable.....therapist is very good and knowledgeable highly recommend this clinic.."
Sep 08, 2018
From Google
"Dr. Suman was my physiotherapist for my lower back injury. She was very warm and welcoming from start to finish. She cares about the work she does and I would return if I need her services in the Future."
Sep 08, 2018
From Google
Sep 05, 2018
From Google
Sep 05, 2018
From Google
Sep 05, 2018
From Google
"My experience at Prana Physiotherapy was absolutely fantastic. I would highly recommend coming here great service always friendly."
Sep 05, 2018
From Google
"They have helped me with my recovery. Mrs Hundal has made it very easy for me to recover fast. All the staff is very patient and nice."
Aug 24, 2018
From Google
"Nice and well caring services. Blessed to have such good facilities. Kalpana"
Aug 22, 2018
From Google
Aug 21, 2018
From Google
Aug 17, 2018
From Google
"One of the best Physiotherapy clinic I have seen.. all staff has been so kind and helpful... definitely recommend to everyone for experiencing positive atmosphere and help"
Aug 10, 2018
From Google
Aug 10, 2018
From Google
Aug 08, 2018
From Google
"Very happy with treatment highly recommend"
Aug 03, 2018
From Google
Aug 03, 2018
From Google
"They do a good job and have a job experience thank you."
Aug 03, 2018
From Google
Jun 09, 2018
From Google
"I can't compare to anywhere else but I think that Prana Physiotherapy is a good place to go. Always pleasant the people there. I do physio and see chiropractor and both of them are good. I definately feel a lot better than I did when I started"
Jun 09, 2018
From Google
"Prana is very professional with becomes on work ethics. Very nice and approachable staff especially ajit the owner. They will really take care of you till the end. Thanks prana physiotherapy"
May 17, 2018
From Google
"Highly recommend! I've been a patient at Prana Physio since last year and the treatment I've received has always been excellent. I have the pleasure of having my tratment from Ms. Aulakh. She is supportive, friendly and very good at the diagnosis and treating with the right types of exercises. Her support staff is very helpful and professional (Specially Mr.Aulakh). Yes, I Would highly recommend PRANA PHYSIOTHERAPY Gurjit N"
May 12, 2018
From Google
"Very nice and froendly staff. They take time to understand the problem of the patient"
May 11, 2018
From Google
May 11, 2018
From Google
"Prana physio has excellent staff that are very friendly and easy to communicate with. I've had issues with my hands for months now after seeing surgeons, neurologists, and many doctors I thought I'd never heal. Since I began going to prana physio I finally found a treatment plan that works. The staff worked hard and tried many different techniques until they finally found something that helps. I highly recommend prana physiotherapy for anyone looking for physio or massage therapy."
May 11, 2018
From Google
"I came into Prana Physiotherapy after being rear ended and injuring my back. The staff at Prana were welcoming and explained the treatments throughly. Not only are they patient and accommodating, they work with your schedule to meet your individual needs. I would definitely recommend others to come here as the service was exceptional. The receptionist is also great, easy to talk to. Individualized customer service is hard to find nowadays but can easily be found here."
May 08, 2018
From Google
"I’m not sure where to begin so I will start from the start, the moment I walked into Prana Physiotherapy every single staff member greeted me with a smile. Every single staff member from the secretary, to the physician to the Physico therapist to the massage therapist was generally concerned about my well being and treatments. I have been to other places in the area that I cannot even begin to compare them. It’s now been almost 3 months and each and every visit it’s the same care, compassion, and concern for my well being. I asked if there was any place I could do a review online and they told me here... the reason being is for anyone that actually needs help getting better this place is where you want to be. All other places have been just about the money to them... Prana Physiotherapy is about the patience and their treatment and needs. In the long run you will feel blessed that you went and had a team of highly trained professionals looking after you, that actually care and want you to not be in pain and progress. Thank you for everything and I will continue coming to you in the days ahead of my recovery. Sincerely Bridget"
May 05, 2018
From Google
"My experience at Prana Physiotherapy was absolutely fantastic. I would highly recommend coming here great service always friendly."
May 04, 2018
From Google
"Excellent experience! My each visit for physiotherapy was phenomenal. I always leave very satisfied. The staff is friendly and optimistic."
May 04, 2018
From Google
Apr 26, 2018
From Google
"Been going to Prana for months. Very good place to go to. The staff is amazing. Recommended to everyone."
Apr 20, 2018
From Google
"Found the whole experience painful in the beginning and comfortable in the end. Best that can be asked for from physiotherapy"
Apr 17, 2018
From Google
"Offer great services and a very professional environment! Definitely would recommend them to others!"
Mar 28, 2018
From Google
"Ajit and Suman are both very kind and caring individuals. They listen and understand and take the time to give you the proper treatment to help your recovery. Definitely recommend for anyone looking for a physiotherapy clinic."
Mar 24, 2018
From Google
"Knowledgable staff. Highly recommendable."
Mar 21, 2018
From Google
"I would definitely recommend Prana Physiotherapy to everyone. The staff is very professional and friendly. They are very personable with their clients. The facility is always very clean and has a relaxing atmosphere. Great service."
Mar 17, 2018
From Google
"I came here after motor vehicle accident I was in alot of pain I am feeling much better now... very good quality care and treatment was provided to me... I would recommend anyone in pain come to thiw climic for their care"
Mar 14, 2018
From Google
"My mother in law was here for treatment her knees are fine now and she is able to go out for walks ....do housework.. we went to other places but no relief.... we were benefitted from our treatment here ... we are very happy and would recommend Suman for anyone for physiotherapist treatment"
Mar 14, 2018
From Google
"I have had a great experience with them. They have an amazing staff. Would surely recommend this to everyone."
Mar 14, 2018
From Google
"Dr Suman and Rajyalaxmi takes really good care of me .The staff is also well trained and excellent. its been almost 2 months I'm going there highly recommend to my other family members and friends. They always welcome you with positive vibe. :)"
Mar 13, 2018
From Google
"I have gone to many other physiotherapy clinics In surrey and none of them even come close to experience and treatment I receive at prana. I have been getting treatment for the last 3+ months at prana. There service is top notch, there physio doctors are extremely knowledgeable and attentive and are very dedicated to making you feel comfortable. I love how they ask all the right questions and are focused on pinpointing your issues and working on them. Always asking how you feel,what your pain is like and even just listening to you. I have had many other physio doctors in the past who just hook you up to a machine and leave until your session is over. Not at prana, the take there time to listen and diagnose you. There staff is friendly and caring and I would recommend them to my friends, family and everyone who reads this definitely the best place for all your injury need. I give them a 5.5 out of 5."
Mar 08, 2018
From Google
"As a matter of fact, I received the best care and highly professional behaviour. At the end of the day, I feel a lot better now as a result of the attention paid by Pranav Physiotherapy. Thank you Natasha. Thanks all those working for Pranav Physiotherapy! Regards, Fazel Wardak"
Mar 06, 2018
From Google
"It’s great experience here, the staff is amazing. I’m coming here from almost 2 months for my therapies and I’m getting better m very grateful of the way they treated me."
Mar 04, 2018
From Google
Feb 27, 2018
From Google
Feb 17, 2018
From Google
"Great people and professional services, would recommend to anyone who needs physio treatment go to Prana."
Feb 08, 2018
From Google
Feb 08, 2018
From Google
"Was suffering from severe back pain from 1.5 yrs, nothing worked. Then somebody suggested me to visit parana physiotherapy. Today after getting treatment for about 10 days my condition has improved immensely. The staff is so professional, kind and friendly. ..they really know their job well. I would recommend this clinic everyone in need."
Feb 05, 2018
From Google
"Had a great experience here. Dr. Suman is very caring and professional. The staff is super helpful."
Feb 01, 2018
From Google
"Dr Suman takes really good care of the patients. She is very through and professional. The staff is also well trained and excellent at what they do."
Jan 29, 2018
From Google
Jan 28, 2018
From Google
"Good service, price is reasonable, place is accessible."
Jan 22, 2018
From Google
"This is the best phesio in town.. great services and always priced well.. My phesio helped me identify what the cause of my pain was in a clear uncomplicated manner and provide a series of exercises to manage the problem and ease the pain👍👍 i really liked it.."
Jan 12, 2018
From Google
Jan 12, 2018
From Google
Jan 10, 2018
From Google
Jan 04, 2018
From Google
"Great people and service, would recommend to anyone who needs physio treatment."
Jan 04, 2018
From Google
"Very professional. Very pleasant. Very effective. Highly recommended."
Jan 04, 2018
From Google
Jan 02, 2018
From Google
"This place is very good. The appointments are always on time and the staff are very friendly. Definitely recommend it here."
Dec 29, 2017
From Google
Dec 29, 2017
From Google
Dec 29, 2017
From Google
"Prana physio are great with their clients, very personable and care about your recovery. I always recommend their services to anyone in need of treatment. My family and I enjoy the care and treatment that we receive from them and look forward to our appointments. Thank you to all the staff at Prana!!"
Dec 27, 2017
From Google
Dec 27, 2017
From Google
"Have been going to this physio for almost 4 months. Awesome staff with great service. Husband and wife make a perfect team. Keep up your great service"
Dec 23, 2017
From Google
Dec 22, 2017
From Google
"I have been going to the clinic for the past 3 months . The staff is extremely cordial and friendly . Their punctuality and interest in my wellbeing is highly appreciative . My daughter also feels comfortable with the physiotherapist . Her treatment is planned keeping her age and level of comfort in mind . I will recommend this clinic for both adults and kids."
Dec 20, 2017
From Google
"They understand what needs to be done and how. Treatment is considered always long term and thus you shall see results throughout your treatment like me. Staff remember your name, adding to the already friendly service."
Dec 19, 2017
From Google
"The staff is very friendly and kind everytime I go there amd they are really good at what they do!"
Dec 19, 2017
From Google
"Highly professional, the staff goes out of their way to help the clients."
Dec 19, 2017
From Google
"Prana physiotherapy is the Best.I really satisfied with the service .Nice location and easy parking. Therapists focus on pain with massage and other equipments.This place is really relexing and pain relieving.I highly recommend Prana physiotherapy to everyone because of their professional service."
Dec 12, 2017
From Google
"There really nice and easy to work with, reminders are sent for appointments which I found was really handy. Always ready to answer question over all is amazing!!"
Dec 03, 2017
From Google
"The staff at Prana Physiotherapy are very friendly and professional. I firmly believe they are making a positive impact on my treatment. I would highly recommend Prana Physiotherpay to anyone looking for a physiotherapist."
Dec 02, 2017
From Google
"I have been coming since late September after a rta. ... Dr Suman , nitasha and the rest are pretty good .to say the least... flexible with there times .and appointments.. And thats works for me 😊 10/10"
Nov 30, 2017
From Google
"Great staff and Great Hours. I would definitely recommend going to Prana Physiotherapy as they are very accomodating and friendly. I had started my treatments with a different Physiotherapy Office and once i switched i felt i had made the right decision. With both machine and Hands on treatment i feel my recovery has been progressing. I still have a long ways to go but i feel comfortable that i will get the Results i need from Prana Physiotherapy."
Nov 21, 2017
From Google
"Very pleasant and professional staff, go above and beyond call of duty to help. They are: accommodating, kind and caring​, clean facility, relaxing and calm atmosphere. I encourage you to experience this for yourself, go visit Prana you'll have no regrets!"
Nov 20, 2017
From Google
"They are very professional, caring and efficient. I have experienced good services at this place. The main reason I like to go there that they adjust our session timings according to our schedule."
Nov 16, 2017
From Google
"Always get the best of treatment, happy with the service.Friendly staff always happy to help and assist with any requests.Thanks suman and ajit.👍😊"
Nov 11, 2017
From Google
Nov 11, 2017
From Google
"Great people and great service"
Nov 09, 2017
From Google
"Prana is a great clinic. Very helpful and thorough in treatment. Love the text and email reminders for appointments."
Nov 08, 2017
From Google
"I am visiting Prana Physiotherapy for my injured hand at work. Everyone is very friendly and helpful at this place. They are doing a wonderful job in better and faster recovery for my hand. Definitely I recommend this place to everyone who need to see a physiotherapist. I always will go back to them if I needed in the future. Thank you Prana"
Nov 08, 2017
From Google
"Staff are providing the right treatment according to your needs. Everyone in the clinic is respectful and accommodating. The clinic has a quiet and clean environment which is relaxing during the therapy. The clinic is equipped with technology which they are using for my physiotherapy. They keep u posted with your appointnent thru tx mesg and email. The price for the service is reasonable. Highy recommendable."
Nov 07, 2017
From Google
"I really have very satisfied experience here, staff is really so helpful nd cooperative. They all deal with me with so kindness and always keeps the time happy, i am fully satisfied with the treatment that i got from here and the way they deal with all is really appreciated. I always get treated on time and also can get appointments according to my schedule. I really recommend this place to others as well for the treatment. Thank u for providing such nice services to us."
Nov 07, 2017
From Google
Nov 06, 2017
From Google
"Great professional staff and clean environment."
Nov 02, 2017
From Google
"The Prana Physiotherapy is a clean comfortable facility that I would recommend without reservation to anyone who might wish to avail her/himself of its services. It has become a regular and valued part of my personal programme of health promotion & maintenance."
Oct 11, 2017
From Google
"Had a wonderful experience during my treatment. People in prana physio are friendly and advise the right treatment."
Oct 10, 2017
From Google
"Excellent staff & services. Dr. Suman & Dr. Ajit both are very caring, motivated person."
Oct 05, 2017
From Google
"Dr Sumad and her staff is excellent. They guided me through the exercises and precautions very well. Ajit recommended me and helped me getting the best clinical supporter for my pain. Im in my forth week of treatment, and I feel alot better than my initial condition."
Sep 30, 2017
From Google
"I am very satisfied with the services provided by husband and wife team. They are very welcoming and caring . They will also educate you about the exercises that you can do at home. I had a very sore back and I was looking for a registered physiotherapist who is experienced and skillful. Suman Auluck helped me get rid of my back pain. If you are in surrey or nearby areas think no further this is the place to go."
Sep 28, 2017
From Google
"Suman and her team are excellent, very professional and caring. Went in with a stiff neck, I was unable to turn more than a few degrees in either direction. After treatment, I have full range of motion. Highly recommended."
Sep 26, 2017
From Google
"I came to this clinic after my car accident it was one of best decisions I received good care and treatment here my pain has reduced I will definitely recommend people to themselves come here and experience the fine care and treatment provided in this clinic"
Sep 22, 2017
From Google
"The staff are really nice, warm and friendly! Very good service. Opening hours are really good. Very prompt, helpful appointment reminders by text and phone. Good location in Surrey. Bus stop nearby to Skytrain and sufficient parking!"
Sep 22, 2017
From Google
"So knowledgeable and generous staff! Every one is so helpful and understands you thoroughly. Dr Suman is extremely knowledgeable, truly dedicated and listens to me enabling her to provide the appropriate sound advise and care as needed for my optimum health and injury recovery! Thanks guys! I recommend them to all!"
Sep 20, 2017
From Google
"Excellent customer service, phenomenal Physiotherapist, & great reminders to your phone! All in all very happy with the quality & care from the people at Prana Physiotherapy."
Sep 12, 2017
From Google
"Doctors and staff are very friendly. They have different assessments in place to help with faster recovery of their patients. We went in after the motor vehicle accident. Doctor Suman and Ajit are very professional in their dealings ever since. I'll definitely recommend them."
Sep 05, 2017
From Google
"I went to see the physiotherapist in severe backpain as I suffer from osteoporosis . The front people immediately got me in and the therapist was very soft spoken and understanding . I felt so relieved in just one visit and in 3 visits i felt so much better . Dr. Suman has magical hands . I will definitely recommend her ."
Aug 30, 2017
From Google
"Went in because of a motorcycle accident and was very professionally managed by the friendly staff at Prana Physiotherapy. They got me set up with an exercise program personalized for me on an app called PhysiApp through which they monitored the severity of my pain during the exercises as well as how I was doing with the program. Suman's friendly and kind personality really makes you feel comfortable and well taken care of while being treated at Prana Physiotherapy. I Was pretty skeptical when I first got recommended to Prana Physiotherapy but now I'm glad and thankful."
Aug 30, 2017
From Google
"We both Felt very good and relaxed after the first visit. Good staff and service. I would definitely recommend anyone here👍"
May 23, 2017
From Google
ยฉ2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

I can't compare to anywhere else but I think that Prana Physiotherapy is a good place to go. Always pleasant the people there. I do physio and see chiropractor and both of them are good. I definately feel a lot better than I did when I started

Carrie Ann Richardson

I have been treating of my neck and shoulder injury for about 3 months in Prana Physio. During my treatment sessions I found that the doctors and all therapists working in, are very professional, friendly and kind. They care of patients a lot and treat them with an excellent behaviour. Dr. Ajit and Dr. Suman are very friendly, helpful and nice with excellent professonalizm. All therapists are excellent. All of them always try to provide their best professional services. I found that Therapist Natasha has worked very hard to exceed my expactation to pin point my actual pain in my shoulder and elbow and to provide the best therapy to reduce the pain. Now l am getting better pain management. For everybody who is seeking physio or massage therapy, I highly recommend to visit Prana Physiotherapy.

Mohan Shrestha

Prana is very professional with becomes on work ethics. Very nice and approachable staff especially ajit the owner. They will really take care of you till the end. Thanks prana physiotherapy

Dave Blanco

Highly recommend!
I've been a patient at Prana Physio since last year and the treatment I've received has always been excellent. I have the pleasure of having my tratment from Ms. Aulakh. She is supportive, friendly and very good at the diagnosis and treating with the right types of exercises. Her support staff is very helpful and professional (Specially Mr.Aulakh).
Yes, I Would highly recommend PRANA PHYSIOTHERAPY
Gurjit N

Yuvraj Singh

Very nice and friendly staff. They take time to understand the problem of the patient

Ankush Gugnani

I had a car accident and it took 6 months to recover. Now i am perfectly all right. All thanks to prana physio. Doctor suman treated me so well through physio and Marina helped me through active rehab which really worked a lot to recover .The staff is so good and experienced there. I recommend this clinic to those who need physio therepy.

Kavita Bagga

I came into Prana Physiotherapy after being rear ended and injuring my back. The staff at Prana were welcoming and explained the treatments throughly. Not only are they patient and accommodating, they work with your schedule to meet your individual needs. I would definitely recommend others to come here as the service was exceptional. The receptionist is also great, easy to talk to. Individualized customer service is hard to find nowadays but can easily be found here.

Fairy B

Prana physio has excellent staff that are very friendly and easy to communicate with. I've had issues with my hands for months now after seeing surgeons, neurologists, and many doctors I thought I'd never heal. Since I began going to prana physio I finally found a treatment plan that works. The staff worked hard and tried many different techniques until they finally found something that helps. I highly recommend prana physiotherapy for anyone looking for physio or massage therapy.

Nimesh Shrestha

Iโ€™m not sure where to begin so I will start from the start, the moment I walked into Prana Physiotherapy every single staff member greeted me with a smile. Every single staff member from the secretary, to the physician to the Physico therapist to the massage therapist was generally concerned about my well being and treatments. I have been to other places in the area that I cannot even begin to compare them. Itโ€™s now been almost 3 months and each and every visit itโ€™s the same care, compassion, and concern for my well being. I asked if there was any place I could do a review online and they told me here... the reason being is for anyone that actually needs help getting better this place is where you want to be. All other places have been just about the money to them... Prana Physiotherapy is about the patience and their treatment and needs. In the long run you will feel blessed that you went and had a team of highly trained professionals looking after you, that actually care and want you to not be in pain and progress. Thank you for everything and I will continue coming to you in the days ahead of my recovery. Sincerely Bridget

Bridget Currie

My experience at Prana Physiotherapy was absolutely fantastic. I would highly recommend coming here great service always friendly.

Anthony Reddick

Excellent experience! My each visit for physiotherapy was phenomenal. I always leave very satisfied. The staff is friendly and optimistic.

lakhvir kaur

Been going to Prana for months. Very good place to go to. The staff is amazing. Recommended to everyone.

Sukirat Singh

Found the whole experience painful in the beginning and comfortable in the end. Best that can be asked for from physiotherapy

Joseph Boroevich

I went to Charlie O'Malley for Vertigo and had excellent results. I would recommend PRANA for any type of physical therapy.

Dawn Banzhof Styer

Offer great services and a very professional environment! Definitely would recommend them to others!

Muskan Gadri

Ajit and Suman are both very kind and caring individuals. They listen and understand and take the time to give you the proper treatment to help your recovery. Definitely recommend for anyone looking for a physiotherapy clinic.

Abdul Mohammed

Knowledgable staff. Highly recommendable.

Savi Behl

I would definitely recommend Prana Physiotherapy to everyone. The staff is very professional and friendly. They are very personable with their clients. The facility is always very clean and has a relaxing atmosphere. Great service.

Kashni Kang

I came here after motor vehicle accident I was in alot of pain I am feeling much better now... very good quality care and treatment was provided to me... I would recommend anyone in pain come to thiw climic for their care

vicky toor

My mother in law was here for treatment her knees are fine now and she is able to go out for walks ....do housework.. we went to other places but no relief.... we were benefitted from our treatment here ... we are very happy and would recommend Suman for anyone for physiotherapist treatment

Deep Sekhon

I have had a great experience with them. They have an amazing staff.
Would surely recommend this to everyone.

Shaffi Singla

Dr Suman and Rajyalaxmi takes really good care of me .The staff is also well trained and excellent. its been almost 2 months I'm going there highly recommend to my other family members and friends. They always welcome you with positive vibe. ๐Ÿ™‚

Harpreet Gill

I have gone to many other physiotherapy clinics In surrey and none of them even come close to experience and treatment I receive at prana. I have been getting treatment for the last 3+ months at prana. There service is top notch, there physio doctors are extremely knowledgeable and attentive and are very dedicated to making you feel comfortable. I love how they ask all the right questions and are focused on pinpointing your issues and working on them. Always asking how you feel,what your pain is like and even just listening to you. I have had many other physio doctors in the past who just hook you up to a machine and leave until your session is over. Not at prana, the take there time to listen and diagnose you. There staff is friendly and caring and I would recommend them to my friends, family and everyone who reads this definitely the best place for all your injury need. I give them a 5.5 out of 5.

Justin Robinson

As a matter of fact, I received the best care and highly professional behaviour. At the end of the day, I feel a lot better now as a result of the attention paid by Pranav Physiotherapy. Thank you Natasha. Thanks all those working for Pranav Physiotherapy! Regards, Fazel Wardak

Fazel Wardak

Itโ€™s great experience here, the staff is amazing. Iโ€™m coming here from almost 2 months for my therapies and Iโ€™m getting better m very grateful of the way they treated me.

Harpreet Kaur

Great physiotherapy

Jaskaran

Had good experience. Staff is very good and knowledgeble.Ty

Reema

Had a great experience here. Dr. Suman is very caring and professional. The staff is super helpful.

Fatimah Mahmood

Great people and professional services, would recommend to anyone who needs physio treatment go to Prana.

Arif Zaheer

Was suffering from severe back pain from 1.5 yrs, nothing worked. Then somebody suggested me to visit parana physiotherapy. Today after getting treatment for about 10 days my condition has improved immensely. The staff is so professional, kind and friendly. ..they really know their job well. I would recommend this clinic everyone in need.

Arzoo Sharma

Dr Suman takes really good care of the patients. She is very through and professional. The staff is also well trained and excellent at what they do.

Prabhjot Bhullar

Good service, friendly PT's , price is reasonable, place is clean, comfortable and accessible. I would highly recommend this Physiotherapy clinic ๏ฟฝ.

Cleopatra Joan Oliveros Balantac

Good service, price is reasonable, place is accessible.

Cleopatra Joan Balantac

This is the best phesio in town.. great services and always priced well.. My phesio helped me identify what the cause of my pain was in a clear uncomplicated manner and provide a series of exercises to manage the problem and ease the pain๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ i really liked it..

Harnoor Dhaliwal

I had a work place injury from 10 years ago that was not fixed through WCB. Within the first two weeks of treatment at Prana Physiotherapy, I saw a massive improvement in mobility and huge decrease in pain. It has been about three months since my first treatment and my shoulder is barely bothering me. I highly recommend Prana!

Leif Andersen

Very impressed with the staffs knowledge and attention to detail with mg injury.

Mohammad Yunus

Great people and service, would recommend to anyone who needs physio treatment.

Sukhan Chahal

Very professional. Very pleasant. Very effective. Highly recommended.

Manisha Singh

Best physiotherapist in Surrey.Suman is best and very good staff.

Raman Lalli

This place is very good. The appointments are always on time and the staff are very friendly. Definitely recommend it here.

Kamyar Derayat

Prana is a great place, they care about the treatment they provide and care about their clients. I highly recommend their services. They are knowledgeable and can answer any questions you have regarding treatment and they ensure you're receiving the right treatment for your injury! Not only do I attend for chiropractic treatment but I take my kids for PT, they feel very comfortable and enjoy their treatments ๐Ÿ˜

Nikki Doerksen-Stephenson

Prana physio are great with their clients, very personable and care about your recovery. I always recommend their services to anyone in need of treatment. My family and I enjoy the care and treatment that we receive from them and look forward to our appointments. Thank you to all the staff at Prana!!

Nikki Stephenson

Have been going to this physio for almost 4 months. Awesome staff with great service. Husband and wife make a perfect team. Keep up your great service

Sashi Levin

I have been going to the clinic for the past 3 months . The staff is extremely cordial and friendly . Their punctuality and interest in my wellbeing is highly appreciative . My daughter also feels comfortable with the physiotherapist . Her treatment is planned keeping her age and level of comfort in mind . I will recommend this clinic for both adults and kids.

Konica Nagpal

They understand what needs to be done and how. Treatment is considered always long term and thus you shall see results throughout your treatment like me. Staff remember your name, adding to the already friendly service.

Sim Sid

The staff is very friendly and kind everytime I go there amd they are really good at what they do!

Behnam Salimy

Highly professional, the staff goes out of their way to help the clients.

Brijpal Singh

Very good and friendly staff

Behnam

Prana physiotherapy is the Best.I really satisfied with the service .Nice location and easy parking. Therapists focus on pain with massage and other equipments.This place is really relexing and pain relieving.I highly recommend Prana physiotherapy to everyone because of their professional service.

Vishrut Sharma

There really nice and easy to work with, reminders are sent for appointments which I found was really handy. The environment over all is amazing!!!

Subreena Sidhu

The staff at Prana Physiotherapy are very friendly and professional. I firmly believe they are making a positive impact on my treatment. I would highly recommend Prana Physiotherpay to anyone looking for a physiotherapist.

AJ Singh

I have been coming since late September after a rta. ... Dr Suman , nitasha and the rest are pretty good .to say the least... flexible with there times .and appointments.. And thats works for me ๐Ÿ˜Š 10/10

Steven B

Great staff and Great Hours. I would definitely recommend going to Prana Physiotherapy as they are very accomodating and friendly. I had started my treatments with a different Physiotherapy Office and once i switched i felt i had made the right decision. With both machine and Hands on treatment i feel my recovery has been progressing. I still have a long ways to go but i feel comfortable that i will get the Results i need from Prana Physiotherapy.

Amani Chahal

Very pleasant and professional staff, go above and beyond call of duty to help. They are: accommodating, kind and caringโ€‹, clean facility, relaxing and calm atmosphere. I encourage you to experience this for yourself, go visit Prana you'll have no regrets!

Juliet Walters

Great people and great service

Kate Melnyk

They are very professional, caring and efficient. I have experienced good services at this place. The main reason I like to go there that they adjust our session timings according to our schedule.

Shoaiba Rafiqui

Always get the best of treatment, happy with the service.Friendly staff always happy to help and assist with any requests.Thanks suman and ajit.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š

Satvir Gosal

Prana is a great clinic.
Very helpful and thorough in treatment. Love the text and email reminders for appointments.

Sabeeh Naseer

I am visiting Prana Physiotherapy for my injured hand at work. Everyone is very friendly and helpful at this place. They are doing a wonderful job in better and faster recovery for my hand. Definitely I recommend this place to everyone who need to see a physiotherapist. I always will go back to them if I needed in the future. Thank you Prana

Fatimka Tucic

Staff are providing the right treatment according to your needs. Everyone in the clinic is respectful and accommodating. The clinic has a quiet and clean environment which is relaxing during the therapy. The clinic is equipped with technology which they are using for my physiotherapy. They keep u posted with your appointnent thru tx mesg and email. The price for the service is reasonable. Highy recommendable.

Richard Nixon De Lemos

They really helped make a difference. I have less pain now and have felt a huge improvement.

Surjit

I really have very satisfied experience here, staff is really so helpful nd cooperative. They all deal with me with so kindness and always keeps the time happy, i am fully satisfied with the treatment that i got from here and the way they deal with all is really appreciated. I always get treated on time and also can get appointments according to my schedule. I really recommend this place to others as well for the treatment. Thank u for providing such nice services to us.

Hassan Kaur

Great professional staff and clean environment.

Project E36

The Prana Physiotherapy is a clean comfortable facility that I would recommend without reservation to anyone who might wish to avail her/himself of its services. It has become a regular and valued part of my personal programme of health promotion & maintenance.

ูˆูƒูŠุญ ูˆุจูƒูŠููŠ

Had a wonderful experience during my treatment. People in prana physio are friendly and advise the right treatment.

Venkata Dhara

Excellent staff & services. Dr. Suman & Dr. Ajit both are very caring, motivated person.

Raman varinder

Dr Sumad and her staff is excellent. They guided me through the exercises and precautions very well. Ajit recommended me and helped me getting the best clinical supporter for my pain. Im in my forth week of treatment, and I feel alot better than my initial condition.

Gurkaran singh Chawla

I am very satisfied with the services provided by husband and wife team. They are very welcoming and caring . They will also educate you about the exercises that you can do at home. I had a very sore back and I was looking for a registered physiotherapist who is experienced and skillful. Suman Auluck helped me get rid of my back pain. If you are in surrey or nearby areas think no further this is the place to go.

Aman Arora

Suman and her team are excellent, very professional and caring. Went in with a stiff neck, I was unable to turn more than a few degrees in either direction. After treatment, I have full range of motion. Highly recommended.

Denise Laronde

I came to this clinic after my car accident it was one of best decisions I received good care and treatment here my pain has reduced I will definitely recommend people to themselves come here and experience the fine care and treatment provided in this clinic

Manjot Dhindsa

The staff are really nice, warm and friendly!
Very good service.
Opening hours are really good.
Very prompt, helpful appointment reminders by text and phone.
Good location in Surrey.
Bus stop nearby to Skytrain and sufficient parking!

Richard Alden

Excellent PT! Takes the time to hear your concerns and tries both new and conventional techniques to decrease your pain. Highly recommend.

Misbah N.

So knowledgeable and generous staff! Every one is so helpful and understands you thoroughly. Dr Suman is extremely knowledgeable, truly dedicated and listens to me enabling her to provide the appropriate sound advise and care as needed for my optimum health and injury recovery!
Thanks guys!
I recommend them to all!

Deepak Sharma

Excellent customer service, phenomenal Physiotherapist, & great reminders to your phone! All in all very happy with the quality & care from the people at Prana Physiotherapy.

Taher Mourad

Doctors and staff are very friendly. They have different assessments in place to help with faster recovery of their patients. We went in after the motor vehicle accident. Doctor Suman and Ajit are very professional in their dealings ever since. I'll definitely recommend them.

Manpreet kaur

My wife had back pains.We got physiotherapy from Prana Physiotherapy and there is great relief in pains. I would recommend to get treatment from Prana Physiotherapy.

Kuldeep Singh Girgla

I really like the way how they treat and being helpful.

Arsh Benipal

I went to see the physiotherapist in severe backpain as I suffer from osteoporosis . The front people immediately got me in and the therapist was very soft spoken and understanding . I felt so relieved in just one visit and in 3 visits i felt so much better . Dr. Suman has magical hands . I will definitely recommend her .

Harbans Kaur

Great services. Recommend to all for treatment. .

Parul Gupta

Went in because of a motorcycle accident and was very professionally managed by the friendly staff at Prana Physiotherapy. They got me set up with an exercise program personalized for me on an app called PhysiApp through which they monitored the severity of my pain during the exercises as well as how I was doing with the program. Suman's friendly and kind personality really makes you feel comfortable and well taken care of while being treated at Prana Physiotherapy. I Was pretty skeptical when I first got recommended to Prana Physiotherapy but now I'm glad and thankful.

Gurjit Singh

I would definitely recommend their services. Keep rocking Prana Physiotherapy

Nidhi Kaushal

We both Felt very good and relaxed after the first visit. Good staff and service. I would definitely recommend anyone here๐Ÿ‘

Ashish Angural