Reviews

Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 65 customer reviews
"Sukhmeet is the best physiotherapist i’ve had experience with. Been seeing her for 2 years now after trying many places. Definitely recommend her since she’s helped a lot with my pain."
Nov 28, 2021
From Google
"They give a good service and they have friendly staff. They help you when you need it. I will definitely recommend you guys to go here. Sukhmeet is very helpful staff member."
Nov 28, 2021
From Google
"I really like the clinic's services . Dan is the best kinesiologist and Sukhmeet is the best physiotherapist. I like the way Pawan deal at the front desk. She is very patient and always listen to our problems. ~~ Meena Saini"
Nov 26, 2021
From Google
"Amazing staff here~"
Nov 26, 2021
From Google
"Very good services. Everyone is nice- Dan, Sukhmeet and front Desk staff. I recommend everyone for this clinic who is need to get the physiotherapist and other treatment."
Nov 26, 2021
Nov 23, 2021
From Google
Nov 23, 2021
From Google
"I have been visiting prana physio from almost 4 months now. Every time i go there i get exceptional customer service experience. As soon as get in you are welcome by receptionist ( Pawan ) , She is very professional and try to accommodate all your requests regarding appointments and timings . I have never seen someone like pawan who is so patient at reception desk and very polite at the same time. I got treated by RPT Sukhmeet , who listen to my problems and gave treatment accordingly. Sukhmeet has been really kind and patient while giving all proper treatments. I am very glad that for my physio or all other wellness care , i chose prana physio. I highly recommend anyone looking for care and treatments."
Nov 22, 2021
From Google
"I visited 3 different physiotherapy clinic before coming here. I wasn’t satisfied with their services When I came to Prana Physiotherapy at Surrey, the physiotherapist Sukhmeet really helped me to decrease my pain. She is very helpful and she is the best physiotherapist. And Pawan is very good at the front-desk."
Nov 22, 2021
From Google
"Great service! They helped me a lot before and after my back surgery! So blessed - Thanks team. -Apan"
Nov 21, 2021
From Google
"Great Physiotherapist Clinic i ever tried in terms of my Physical Maintenance. Manual Therapist is the best therapy that I ever had experienced only in Prana Physiotherapist Clinic. I never, never had tried to other Physio Clinic for more the 5 years, but Prana Physiotherapist Clinic gave me this assurance and duration to get the healing that I want to experienced in my Physical Pain Maintenance in my whole life. Thanks Sukhjit of Prana Physiotherapist Clinic and PBC Insurance for this great achievement I got."
Nov 08, 2021
From Google
"best clinic in surrey. knowledge, skills and affordable care"
Sep 24, 2021
From Google
"Good front desk staff. Clean, hygienic place."
Sep 22, 2021
From Google
"Ridam is the best massage therapist ever . I should definitely recommend her. Kiran is also best at front desk in my experience. Keep it up !!"
Sep 10, 2021
From Google
"one the best physiotherapy services I have received is in this clinic."
Aug 12, 2021
From Google
"Suhkjit is a really good physiotherapist. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her to anyone needing physiotherapy care. She takes the time to explain what the problems are and how to reach good outcomes. I feel much better after her treatments. Keiran at the front desk, is resourceful, helpful, kind and welcoming."
Aug 10, 2021
From Google
"It doesn’t matter what’s your job and what you are doing but once you take care of your body you really feel good about yourself and prana is one of the best places to give you this feeling and calmness and health! Thanks Prana team"
Aug 10, 2021
From Google
Aug 03, 2021
From Google
"Very impressed by the professionalism of the staff. We are greatfull for the well job done. I will highly recommend Prana Physiotherapy Clinic."
Jul 26, 2021
From Google
Jul 24, 2021
From Google
Jul 22, 2021
From Google
Jul 22, 2021
From Google
"I attended this clinic after my motor vehicle accident injury for back pain for ICBC claim... I took physiotherapy and massage sessions... effective and efficient treatment was provided."
Jul 22, 2021
From Google
Jul 22, 2021
From Google
Jul 20, 2021
From Google
"Professional, skillful and multidiciplinary clinic...I went there after my ICBC accident.... their team of physiotherapists, chiropractor and acupuncturist help me get rid of my pain...highly recommended"
Jul 20, 2021
From Google
Jul 20, 2021
From Google
"This is one of the best clinics I have seen in Surrey... they listened to my issues related to back pain.. I have gone to so many clinics in the past but no relief... I had ICBC claim after motor vehicle accident.... they not only treated my pain but also taught me exercises for long term self care.. highly recommended."
Jul 20, 2021
From Google
"Excellent care and service."
Jul 12, 2021
"best physiotherapist in surrey BC.. they listen to our complaints and treat properly. clean and hygenic place"
Jul 10, 2021
From Google
"I strongly recommend Prana Physio for your treatment, very friendly Staffs, (Ridam massage, Kiran & Suhkjit ) polite and professional, Thanks for Sukjit Gill for your continous physio support and help in fixing my elbow problems. I have so much improvement for less than 3 mon.."
Jul 08, 2021
From Google
Jul 08, 2021
From Google
"This is one of the best clinics I have been too... the therapists are kind, knowledgeable and has skills.... I trust them .. will definitely recommend"
Jul 08, 2021
From Google
"Excellent service and therapist clean space and hygenic, just across skytrain station so easy access"
Jul 03, 2021
From Google
Jul 03, 2021
From Google
"one of the best places to go for treatment... they analyzed my problem and than made a treatment plan... each visit I could see the improvement. Must visit the clinic."
Jul 03, 2021
From Google
Jun 12, 2021
From Google
"I had tendonitis of the elbow (tennis elbow) and Rajneet was very helpful and very professional in taking care of me throughout the healing process. She was methodical and knowledgeable in going through all the steps, and she provided good advice on how to prevent this type of injury in the future."
Jun 01, 2021
"I had tendonitis of the elbow (tennis elbow) and Rajneet was very helpful and very professional in taking care of me throughout the healing process. She was methodical and knowledgeable in going through all the steps, and she provided good advice on how to prevent this type of injury in the future."
Jun 01, 2021
From Google
"Sukhjit Gill really helped my tendinitis and knew exactly how to treat it. I came to her after I saw a different physiotherapist who made it worse, but she helped me heal it. Everyone who works here is really friendly and the space is very clean."
May 19, 2021
From Google
May 12, 2021
From Google
"Friendly staff, book or change your appointments according to your schedule. Sukh meet therapist is great 👍highly recommended."
May 12, 2021
From Google
"Rajneet is a great physiotherapist and had been very supportive and helped me along this brutal journey! Thanks team, the staff and owner are also great and take care + very polite and approachable!"
Apr 27, 2021
From Google
"Great place with friendly and professional environment. I realy want to thanks all staffs of Prana especially priyanka for all hard work that she did to to breing me out from shoulder injury."
Apr 27, 2021
From Google
Apr 12, 2021
From Google
Apr 06, 2021
From Google
"Really great staff at work; the receptionists, the masseurs, the therapists. I’ve been here many times now and never been disappointed. Plus this place is really good at taking covid precautions."
Apr 05, 2021
From Google
"I’ve been going to this clinic for 3 months. Amazing staff. My shoulder has been getting better since my surgical procedure, I am extremely happy with how my recovery process is coming along and I’ve been given plenty of exercises and information about what’s happening with my injuries and what I need to do to improve my overall health. The physiotherapist's and RMT's are absolutely amazing. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for treatments."
Apr 04, 2021
From Google
"So far i've been there for three physio sessions for my back. The team is super friendly, professional and polite. The treatments i recieved were super efficient and I already feel that my back is almost back to normal!"
Mar 27, 2021
From Google
"I first came to this clinic on Feb 25, 2021. Earlier on weekly and now bi-monthly. At first, I had terrible pain in my shoulder and left arm. It is GONE!!! I am pain free. Sincerely, Shirley Landells"
Mar 23, 2021
"Five stars should say it all about their excellent service. You get to meet very friendly and courteous KIRAN at the reception, will welcome you with genuine smile. Physio SUKHJIT is perfectionist and knowledgeable, fixed my shoulder blade pain in just 2 sittings. she has got great skills on trigger point release, IFC and Laser therapy. Kudos to the team and keep going..."
Mar 22, 2021
From Google
"Highly recommended place for your therapy needs! Mini is a very experienced Therapist and treats her patients well every session. She would give you the proper exercise needed in-between sessions. I could feel the difference since Day 1 of my therapy. Kiran would try her best to accommodate your schedule in case changes arise. Professional and friendly staff! Keep up the good work!"
Mar 16, 2021
From Google
"Everyone there is so wonderful, knowledgeable and helpful . I like the treatments very much and helps with my recovery. Such a good place ! Friendly and super smart !"
Feb 07, 2021
From Google
"This is definitely one of the best places for all your healing needs. Mini and Dan are so knowledgeable and professional and the front staff is very friendly and organized. Definitely I would recommend them for the best treatment."
Feb 07, 2021
"Thank you for the treatment. I came in here with a very sore hip and after two treatments I was fine. I come in the office and feel welcome. Mini is a very caring person and very good at her job. Highly recommend her for any treatment."
Jan 27, 2021
"Rajneet, Dan and staff are great! Excellent service from beginning to end. They were also understanding with my busy schedule and were willing to accommodate when possible. I can’t thank them enough for leading me to a path of recovery. I will be recommending them to friends and family. Thank you!"
Jan 26, 2021
From Google
"5 star for Mini and the front desk. Service is good."
Jan 22, 2021
Jan 22, 2021
From Google
"Professional staff. Clean and quiet environment. Very helpful people. I highly recommend this place who wants recovery from MVA."
Jan 22, 2021
"Good service, clean space and would recommend."
Jan 21, 2021
"I am so satisfied and happy with service"
Jan 20, 2021
From Google
"I started visiting prana around 4 months ago. My physiotherapist Mini Duvvala treated me right as per my needs as I had back injury. Felt much improvement right after one month and then gradually she introduced me to kinesiologist and RMT. Den is my kinesiologist. He observes your body and modifies the exercises as per your needs. RMT experience was not so good for me though. Found him too hard. And not to forget Kiran and Cheryl, both of them work at front desk, always cheerful and active and always try their level best to accommodate you as per your time slot requirements. Yes I would recommend this place. And I really wish they had availability of another RMT here and a chiropractor too."
Dec 22, 2020
From Google
"Amazing team! My Physiotherapist Dr. Rajneet was extremely helpful in getting back my injured right wrist back to its strength. She is very clear in her instructions and guides you well for each and every treatment she gives. Receptionist Kiran is cherry and always welcomes you with a smile. Highly recommend this place if you are looking for any kind of treatments!!"
Dec 10, 2020
From Google
"Great physio. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. From the front desk, to my physiotherapists . Great customer service! I highly recommend Prana physiotherapy New West location."
Dec 09, 2020
Nov 16, 2020
From Google
"I was so happy with the level of service provided to me I will definitely be a life long patient, my work( construction) requires me to stay in fit condition and after completing my visits I've felt my mobility improve greatly , thank you so much 💓💓💓"
Oct 30, 2020
From Google
"I'm satisfied with my treatment at Prana Physiotherapy New Westminster. Rajneet Samra was my physiotherapist and working with her has made my knee injury easier to overcome. Kiran Dhillon is very friendly, is always smiling, and is always ready to help. I met some of other staff members and they were also as friendly and professional as Kiran and Rjneet. I recommend Prana Physiotherapy New Westminster."
Oct 28, 2020
From Google
Oct 15, 2020
From Google
"Went here for the first time on a Friday. We had Justin Cheng as our masseuse. The place was very clean and COVID friendly. Justin explained everything well, recommended great stretches and provided a great massage. My shoulder felt much better the next day. I will definitely go back here for more!"
Oct 10, 2020
From Google
"Very good staff and service. I am so happy with the treatment."
Oct 10, 2020
"They are good in service. Mini is a good therapist."
Oct 02, 2020
From Google
"Very good service."
Sep 29, 2020
From Google
"After my Right Knee Replacement , I was working with Mini , Physiotherapist , who motivated me to a FULL recovery with excellent knee flexion . Thank you , Mini ! A BIG thank you to the office staff who made every visit a pleasure ."
Sep 17, 2020
From Google
"Professional people, amazing service"
Sep 16, 2020
From Google
"Awesome"
Sep 13, 2020
From Google
"Highly recommended great communication skills very perfesstional always treated with a smile the therapist takes the time needed to get a program suited for maximum results."
Aug 11, 2020
From Google
"I was struggling with some vertigo symptoms and decided to visit the Surrey location. I found the staff attentive and courteous. My physiotherapist attempted to address my issues quickly without wasting my money. After three visits I was feeling much better. Thank you:)"
Aug 08, 2020
From Google
Jul 26, 2020
From Google
Jun 29, 2020
From Google
"I have been coming here since December and I love it. The staff is very kind and will get you the help that you need to feel better - Navdeep"
Jun 29, 2020
From Google
Jun 26, 2020
From Google
Jun 22, 2020
From Google
Jun 22, 2020
From Google
Jun 22, 2020
From Google
"All the staff members are very friendly and informative of the best treatments available. Also, it is a very clean and sanitary space."
Jun 03, 2020
From Google
"Friendly staff ,good sarvis"
May 29, 2020
From Google
"Dr. Rajneet specialized in Physiotherapy offered efficient and great treatment. Her way of treating the patient is very polite and efficient. She give effective treatment of back and hip pain due to any reason with regular sessions. The Prana Physiotherapy is very much flexible with setting up the patient's session according to their schedule. I am happy with their service and treatment."
May 25, 2020
From Google
"I'm grateful. I have been there for 6 visits. From them I feel so much better now. They did a great job. I can highly recommend this to others. Thanks a lot!"
Mar 11, 2020
"One of the best services in surrey"
Mar 06, 2020
From Google
"Amazing service. Friendly staff providing excellent services. 100% recommended"
Mar 02, 2020
From Google
"Love the message"
Mar 01, 2020
From Google
"Prana Physio is the best place I've been to, and the staff is very friendly and helpful. Mini my Physiotherapist is very patient and takes her time to treat you and determine the best course of care. I will recommend this place to anyone that is looking to get better."
Feb 28, 2020
From Google
"Excellent service"
Feb 27, 2020
From Google
"Excellent service"
Feb 27, 2020
From Google
Feb 26, 2020
From Google
"Cooperative staff and good service"
Feb 24, 2020
From Google
"Prana physio is one of the best place I've been to, the staff is very friendly and helpful, if you have any questions karen wi be happy to help you. My physio doctor is very patient with you takes his time to treat you with no or as little pain as possible , I will recommend this place to anyone that is looking to get better."
Feb 18, 2020
From Google
Feb 13, 2020
From Google
"Amazing services"
Feb 12, 2020
From Google
"Very professional and helpful..."
Feb 11, 2020
From Google
"I absolutely love it here! The front staffs are incredible, they really help add to the wonderful experience. Love the staff here and the ability of the physiotherapists!"
Feb 11, 2020
From Google
"Very friendly staff accompanied by excellent service. They have helped me get through my problems with my back pain twice."
Feb 11, 2020
From Google
"Very exceptional place and services for physiotherapy. The staff is friendly and provides the best treatment. Would totally recommend."
Feb 07, 2020
From Google
"Exceptional customer service and very proficient therapists. 10/10. 100% recommended."
Feb 04, 2020
From Google
Feb 03, 2020
From Google
"Regarding the personal experience during my treatment at Prana Physio. I am very satisfied with the care and attention given by the staff and the regular check on my improvement and if required changes according to my liking. Good job done by Prana Physio. "
Feb 03, 2020
"Great staff, always willing to help and listen, stay back late."
Feb 03, 2020
From Google
"First of all thank you so much physiotherapist Natasha and Dr. Suman for making me feel so much better. Due to accident I had a problem in my shoulder and I couldn't even move my arm and go through a lot of pain. I gain hope and now I am happy and doing well only because of good care and concern of Natasha. Prana Physiotherapy is the best in Canada. All the team members are very good and nice."
Feb 01, 2020
"Best in New West. Prana Physio. Very profesional. Totally reccomended. The staff member at the front desk i.e Kirandeep is friendly and very helpful."
Jan 31, 2020
Jan 31, 2020
From Google
Jan 29, 2020
From Google
Jan 29, 2020
From Google
Jan 29, 2020
From Google
"Easy to get an appointment. Staff is friendly and helpful. Treatment are good."
Jan 29, 2020
From Google
"I went to so many places but could not find a better place then these guys They got me back to work in 4 days after I injured my self at work but every time I come here there always have smiles on and very welcoming and always do there best for the clients. They don’t rush you to get better they want to make sure you better before any expersise they do If your looking for a great place come here not any one else"
Jan 29, 2020
From Google
"I've been attending Prana Physiotherapy for 7 months now. I've gone to other Physiotherapy clinics before but, by far, Prana goes above and beyond to ensure their clients are more than satisfied. I actually cannot think of one thing they could do to make my experience more accommodating. Efficient communication, friendly staff, and no issue too big or small that they won't resolve. I'm very happy to have been referred to them and feel very safe in their hands."
Jan 28, 2020
From Google
Jan 21, 2020
From Google
"Been coming here for 6 weeks now, the staff are all amazing! Always smiley and greet you by name when you walk in. They make you feel very welcome, and are patient with you. Highly recommend Prana! Thank you Repsy & The Prana team!"
Jan 12, 2020
From Google
"I’ve been going to this pharmacy for my shoulder since a car accident I was in and every employee I’ve had the privilege to speak to has been nothing short of thoroughly accommodating. My shoulder has steadily been getting better, and I’ve been given plenty of exercises and information about what’s happening with my shoulder so I can be as safe as possible while still working. I would very much recommend this place to anybody who’s in need of physio treatment, as the staff have been amazing, and my Doctor, Repsey Koshy has been very knowledgeable and has been consistent with explaining the details of how my shoulder works and how it came to be injured. Great, great staff. I can’t say it enough!"
Jan 11, 2020
From Google
"I have been coming here for just over 4 months now to rehab a badly broken leg. Repsy has been very helpful, knowledgable, and patient with me during my recovery. The facility is clean and the staff are all welcoming. Highly recommended!"
Jan 11, 2020
From Google
"The staff are very professional and welcoming! I highly recommend."
Jan 08, 2020
From Google
"Dear Prana Physiotherapy, I appreciate the treatment I received and would recommend to other clients as a useful resource for pain relief for other patients. Thanks for your time. Sincerely, Tara Douglas"
Jan 07, 2020
Dec 30, 2019
From Google
"Happy with Physiotherapy and good services"
Dec 20, 2019
From Google
"Amazing people and excellent staff from front desk to therapists"
Dec 20, 2019
From Google
"Very good experience, and excellent."
Dec 13, 2019
From Google
"Everybody is good here for massage,physio and Active rehab. Good smile for customer service.😊"
Dec 13, 2019
From Google
"Very happy with treatment just amazing can see improvement for me and my mom"
Dec 12, 2019
From Google
"I had a really pleasant visit today. My vestibular neuritis was giving me vertigo for the past 2 weeks. I had reduced appetite and was getting weak not to mention the anxiety of not knowing what was wrong with me. Dr. Suman and her assistant spent the time to listen to my concerns, and took the care to calm me down. Her treatment therapy had an immediately noticeable improvement on my condition. I'm very grateful for their professionalism. I trust them and recommend Prana Physio to anyone considering their services. I will be back for more. A big thanks to the staff, Steve"
Nov 28, 2019
"Awesome service. Very modernized. Mini is the best!"
Nov 27, 2019
From Google
"EXCELLENT PLACE FOR PHYSIOTHERAPY AND TREATMENT FOR PERSONS WITH INJURIES ... GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE.!!"
Nov 22, 2019
From Google
"Great service & staff. Suman, Ajit , Sukhmeet & assistants/reception."
Nov 22, 2019
From Google
"VERY HAPPY WITH TREATMENT GOOD PROFESSIO AL SERVICES"
Nov 22, 2019
From Google
"I am highly satisfied with the professional staff at Prana."
Nov 18, 2019
From Google
"I have received very good Physiotherapy, Chiropractic and Kinesiology Therapy at Prana Physio. Great people with a caring attitude"
Nov 18, 2019
From Google
"I've been coming here for my physio sessions for a few months. Very easy to schedule appointments according to my work schedule. The receptionist Daman she's awesome. She has very good customer service skills. Also my Physiotherapist Sukmeet doing a very good job as well."
Nov 18, 2019
"Prana physiotherapy is the best in surrey Very experienced and nice staff The girls on the Front desk are so polite and helpful I have problem in my back from many years but thanks to prana physio I am fine now"
Nov 17, 2019
From Google
Nov 15, 2019
From Google
"I have been going to Prana Physiotherapy after my car accident, nice and friendly staff and the place is clean."
Nov 13, 2019
From Google
"Thanks to my doctor who advised me on getting physiotherapy for me. Physio is very good and helping me with whatever I need. Also, I keep laughing. "
Nov 13, 2019
"Very friendly. Amy the counselor is very empathic and wonderful to work with."
Nov 12, 2019
From Google
"I have had a great experience with Prana team. Dr. Suman Auluck as well as her associates are caring, professional and competent. Thank you for treating my shoulder and bringing relief. Highly recommended!!!"
Nov 10, 2019
From Google
"Best experience.....very nice and friendly staff...especially the staff at reception. She is very helpful. We got very good treatment from physiotherapist Miss. Mini. I would strongly recommend this place for physiotherapic needs."
Nov 02, 2019
From Google
"I really appreciate the team members starting from Daman at the help desk doing excellant work and very helpfull. Physyotherapist Sukhmeet , Dan, Param with whom I am taking treatenent are woderfull and an asset to Prana physiotheraphy clinic. Dr.Auluck and zDr. Suman Auluck are very nice and helpful and wish them all the best ."
Nov 01, 2019
From Google
"great service"
Oct 19, 2019
From Google
"Excellent service and very cooperative staff."
Oct 17, 2019
From Google
"Everyone here is amazing; great service, knowledgeable staff, and lots of care. Kiran is always smiley at reception, the main doctor (sorry I forgot your name!) is super knowledgeable ad helpful. Thomas, my physiotherapist, is just fantastic; always gentle but keeps pushing me to improve and I have been seeing great results. Thank you so much for everything so far!"
Oct 15, 2019
From Google
"Everyone here is amazing; great service, knowledgeable staff, and lots of care. Kiran is always smiley at reception, the main doctor (sorry I forgot your name!) is super knowledgeable ad helpful. Thomas, my physiotherapist, is just fantastic; always gentle but keeps pushing me to improve and I have been seeing great results. Thank you so much for everything so far!"
Oct 15, 2019
From Google
"The best ever customer service I have ever experience Physio chiro and massage therapy is out standing much much professional I have never believe in these but my hip pain is gone they got me orthotics ohhh gosh I walk smooth now the girls at the reciption acts like they know you from yrs total professionalism is here thank you guys"
Oct 11, 2019
From Google
"Very good treatment. Staff is very good and professional. I had an accident and came here. My pain is much better. I will recommend others to come."
Oct 11, 2019
"I am happy with treatment great work and staff.."
Oct 09, 2019
From Google
Oct 09, 2019
From Google
"I had been to different Physiotheraphy Clinic and this New Westminster location is by far the best for me. Thay have clean place and latest equipment/machine. The staff are nice especially my PT Mini. She is hands on with the clients and is really good in her job. Thanks to Mini for helping me with my frozen shoulder."
Oct 06, 2019
From Google
"I'm patient of Prana physio. They are very helpful and understanding.Treatment has been very helpful in reducing pain. All physiotherapist are very knowledgeable and has been able to help get me back to normal and front desk girls are so helpful. When I go there, I always see smily faces at front desk."
Sep 30, 2019
From Google
Sep 28, 2019
From Google
"Amazing. I am satisfied. All people have good service skills and communication especially front desk."
Sep 27, 2019
"Treatment has been very helpful in reducing pain. Mini is very knowledgeable and has been able to help get me back to normal!"
Sep 27, 2019
From Google
"There caring and they understand. I like all there service acupuncture is done professionally and as well as there massage therapist and physio is great .. I would and have recommended them to family and friends"
Sep 25, 2019
From Google
Sep 24, 2019
From Google
"Thank you so much for your services. I am really glad that I came here, my pain is gone. Earlier I went to some other physiotherapist but no relief. When I cam here my pain was 9/10 but this week I was totally pain free. Excellent people and customer service"
Sep 24, 2019
"Prana Physiotherapy has got it all from customer service to professionally trained & skilled therapists, latest laser and ultrasound healing technology.TBH I am very satisfied with the services they offer.Trust me their great staff and the professional therapists will take good care of you. Dr.Suman,Dr.Ajit,Natasha my Physiotherapist,Dr.Parm my Chiro, Thomas my Active Rehab Therapist and of course Daman @ the reception desk ...Thank you so very much for taking care of me.KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK !! Kind Regards, Navdeep Bedi"
Sep 16, 2019
From Google
"From the first moment i walked in, i was met with friendly and helpful staff. My treatments have left me feeling better than i have in a long time. Looking forward to working with them into the future."
Sep 12, 2019
From Google
"Very good. I love my therapist. Mini is a wonderful person and physio"
Sep 09, 2019
"Excellent service and very friendly and the massage , acupuncture and physio are great session"
Sep 09, 2019
From Google
"Amazing staff extremely helpful. Welcomed openly even without having payments at first. A true pleasure to be involved with."
Sep 09, 2019
"Prana physiotherapy is good one for its services and treatment. I had vertigo. It was terrible Suman was my therapist. She fixed it in first session. I am really impressed with her knowledge and professional behaviour."
Sep 06, 2019
From Google
"I've been going to Prana Physiotherapy for a few months now. Everyone is so friendly and the rooms are very clean. Sukhmeet is my physiotherapist and she is so sweet and knowledgeable. Daman, who is the receptionist, is very professional and friendly. I highly recommend this place to everyone!"
Sep 02, 2019
From Google
"Happy with treatment.. professional and clean services"
Aug 30, 2019
From Google
"Its a fantastic place for treatment, all staff is doing great job. They all are very practical and an experienced. Especially for Suman g, Natasha g, Krupa g and Daman g. Thanks Prana Physio😊😊"
Aug 30, 2019
From Google
"Its a fantastic place for treatment, all staff is doing great job. They all are very practical and an experienced. Especially for Suman g, Natasha g, Krupa g and Daman g. Thanks Prana Physio😊😊"
Aug 30, 2019
From Google
"I am very happy from the service of all the therapists here. They provide efficient and skilled service. The appointment scheduling is also easy and as per requirement. After i started my treatment here I am 70-80% better than before. "
Aug 29, 2019
Aug 23, 2019
From Google
Aug 22, 2019
From Google
"My wife was having problem in her back for sometime. We have been in surrey for 25 years and went to so many clinics. We were never explained our diagnosis and no effective treatments were given. At Prana, It was very satisfactory experience. I am very satisfied with the way they treated my wife and have recommended all my friends and family here. You need to come here and feel the difference. "
Aug 21, 2019
"I have been coming to prana for 2 years and tried chiro physio and acupuncture....it has helped me significantly....when i first came i could barely walk due to sciatica and back issues...but now i can walk....i highly recommend this clinic to everyone"
Aug 21, 2019
From Google
"Offer great service and very professional environment :). Customer service is best here. Really recommend it!"
Aug 20, 2019
From Google
Aug 18, 2019
From Google
"I have been coming to Prana Physiotherapy to see the Chiropractor, Dr. Parm Bisla. I had been experiencing lower back pain that radiated into my groin. I have never been to chiropractor before in my 63 years.I found he was extremely knowledgeable and explained every thing he was doing and why. After 6 treatments twice a week and the exercises he has given to me, I am thrilled with how much better I am feeling and the pain is disappearing. The office staff has been pleasant to deal with, efficient and very helpful when dealing with insurance company.I would highly recommend this chiropractor."
Aug 14, 2019
"My son is very happy for the therapy he received. They do a very good job. They explain the exercise very well, especially Miss Sukhmeet Tung."
Aug 12, 2019
Aug 02, 2019
From Google
"They provide really good services and have very reasonable prices. The therapists and all the staff is really nice and friendly."
Aug 02, 2019
From Google
"Amazing service, love suman she knows me and how to make me feel better! Staff is so great and carrying! Ajit is super welcoming and friendly, easy to get along with! Overall super pleased with how their helping to heel me😊"
Aug 02, 2019
From Google
Jul 29, 2019
From Google
"Prana physiotherapy is a great place, all staff are very friendly..."
Jul 27, 2019
From Google
Jul 27, 2019
From Google
"Friendly staff, Great service 👍🏻"
Jul 27, 2019
From Google
"Great staff and service."
Jul 23, 2019
From Google
"Prana physio is the best place, staff is very cooperative,, especially for Suman ji and Natasha ji. Thanks prana physio😍😍"
Jul 23, 2019
From Google
"I found that the staff are very friendly ,and professional .Especially the rehab physical therapist Thomas he is very precise with teaching the exercises need for recovery , also a pleasant therapist that I feels really cares about your recovery !"
Jul 23, 2019
From Google
"Great staff and service."
Jul 23, 2019
From Google
"Prana physio is the best place, staff is very cooperative,, especially for Suman ji and Natasha ji. Thanks prana physio😍😍"
Jul 23, 2019
From Google
"Great staff. Clean environment. Excellent location. With their knowledgeable staff and proper equipment, Prana Physiotherapy is helping me get back to healthy."
Jul 19, 2019
From Google
"Great staff. Clean environment. Excellent location. With their knowledgeable staff and proper equipment, Prana Physiotherapy is helping me get back to healthy."
Jul 19, 2019
From Google
"Friendly Staff . Always respect your appointment start times never keep you waiting."
Jul 17, 2019
From Google
"Great Place for Treatment! Really friendly staff :)"
Jul 17, 2019
From Google
"Great physio. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. From the front desk, to my physiotherapist. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Prana Physio to anyone in the New West area 😊"
Jul 16, 2019
From Google
"Good service, Nice staff, Good massage!"
Jul 16, 2019
From Google
"very nice and genuine service"
Jul 15, 2019
From Google
Jul 15, 2019
From Google
"This clinic and all the people are awesome ...I love them... thanks so much..."
Jul 15, 2019
"I got into a car accident about a week ago and my doctor recommended Prana Physiotherapy. My physiotherapist Repsy is probably the most trusting, knowledgeable, professional, friendly and empathetic physiotherapist and health care provider I have ever come across. You can actually tell he is passionate about his job. He also works in the hospital so he has loads of experience. After seeing him for only 2 sessions I already feel a bit better. I injured my back, neck and arm and he has been wonderful and caring throughout the process. The receptionists are so nice here and try to work around your schedule. They offer other services like massage therapy, clinical counseling and rehab with a kinesiologist, I have not tried those services yet. The ambiance is so peaceful when you walk in too, it makes you feel relaxed. I would recommend Repsy from Prana Physio in a heartbeat!!!"
Jul 13, 2019
From Google
"It was very good to be here at prana physiotherapy they are very accommodating & the people are so nice, they make you satistied what they did.. 🙂"
Jul 13, 2019
From Google
"They are very professional. My mom was treated by Suman today. She is a very experienced physiotherapist and she found all her knots right away. Rapsy Koshy is an awesome physiotherapist as well...he knows how to care for his patients. Danty, is a wonderful massage therapist. I highly recommend this facility. They provide hands on treatment not just the pulse machine. Really excellent service here! If you want to take care of your health or are injured, check out this place. You will be greeted warmly and with respect by Dr. Ajit and Kiran the receptionist."
Jul 11, 2019
From Google
"I’ve been coming here for almost 7 months, and the staff is very wonderful and super helpful! They have always accommodated my appointments even when I need them last minute! 5/5 for me, I would defs recommend for everyone! Keep up the good work Prana Physio!"
Jul 10, 2019
From Google
"Prana Physiotherapy is a great place! The staff are very courteous, they have an unobtrusive appointment reminder system and the service is very good . I was treated by Ms Suman for my shoulder pain and she did a wonderful job! The nagging pain that I had been suffering from for months disappeared under her magical touch, which is both extremely gentle and firm. Thank you so much Suman! I strongly recommend Prana to anyone who needs physiotherapy."
Jul 07, 2019
From Google
"Great location. Really easy to book appointment. Stuff is very friendly. Dr. Parm Bisla is really patient and helpful. Recommend this place."
Jul 04, 2019
From Google
"I have been receiving treatment from Prana Physiotherapy New Westminster for over a month after my MVA. I chose them because they were close to me at a time when it was physically challenging to go the distance. Not only I am receiving excellent care, the staff have been wonderful. They are all very professional, informative, supportive and caring. This is what you really need after a motor vehicle accident. They also handle ICBC claim directly, which means I did not have to pay upfront, so one thing less to think about. The practice itself is cozy and relaxing with comfortable seatings and an aromatherapy diffuser running. It is conveniently located near the skytrain station, and within the building there is a pharmacy and a family practice which make everything very convenient!!! If you want excellent care and treatment in a holistic way, from knowledgable and trusted professional, Prana Physiotherapy New West is the place to go! Finally I would like to thank Mr Repsy, Dr Adjit and Karine who have been the allies in my recovery."
Jul 02, 2019
From Google
Jun 27, 2019
From Google
Jun 27, 2019
From Google
Jun 27, 2019
From Google
"Since coming here I am walking without a cane."
Jun 26, 2019
From Google
"My experience at Prana Physio in New Westminster has been great so far. I got in a car accident about a month ago, and Repsy has been incredible at helping me recover. I recommend this location if you’re in need of recovery."
Jun 25, 2019
From Google
"Great staff, Amazing treatment"
Jun 17, 2019
From Google
"Family ; Fun; A Nice place to get treated...☺️"
Jun 14, 2019
From Google
"Lovely staff & Very Good Experience. Try it Today.."
Jun 14, 2019
From Google
"Yoga is the best way...."
Jun 12, 2019
From Google
"Treatment is going well. "
Jun 12, 2019
"Yoga is the best way...."
Jun 12, 2019
From Google
Jun 12, 2019
From Google
"Prana physiotherapy provide very good job, all staff are very nice and treat the patient very nicely as well as they are fully knowlegable and they know how to improve the health and recover internal injuries of the patients. I feel very good day by day my health is improving. I want to say thank you to Mrs sukhjit gill who help me to get a rid from pain. Prana therapy is a best best in the surrey Thank you to all staff."
Jun 10, 2019
From Google
"I have been really pleased with the results of my physio therapy sessions with Repsy. I had a shoulder replacement surgery 6 weeks ago. Now I can use my arm & shoulder and can even drive my car."
Jun 06, 2019
"Great staff, positive environment , nice little gym. Its a pretty swell spot."
May 30, 2019
From Google
May 29, 2019
From Google
"Great service. When I came after my accident I had pain 10/10. I was not able to do my house jobs but slowly feeling better and sleeping. Earlier not even for one hour I was without pain...but now improving ....I will recommend others to come and try. Very happy with my physio and chiro treatments here"
May 29, 2019
May 26, 2019
From Google
"Saw a flyer for Prana Physiotherapy at the walk in clinic down stairs. Doctor recommended I see a physiotherapist for my elbow injury (in hopes to speed up the recovery since I was having trouble moving my arm). Asked him if this place was any good - to which he stated "this place is great!". Took his advice and called Prana as soon as I walked out the door. Receptionist was so sweet and they were able to see me right away. Received great treatment and advice - range of motion has already improved. First time at a physiotherapist and would definitely recommend Prana Physiotherapy to others."
May 24, 2019
From Google
"Luv this Place. They take time to listen before they treat your condition."
May 21, 2019
From Google
May 19, 2019
From Google
May 19, 2019
From Google
May 19, 2019
From Google
May 19, 2019
From Google
May 18, 2019
From Google
May 18, 2019
From Google
"I'm happy with the service at Prana, the staff were friendly and courteous. My needs were met and I'm on my way to recovering."
May 17, 2019
From Google
May 16, 2019
From Google
May 16, 2019
From Google
"Great staff. One on one care. Very pleased with this physiotherapy. Repsy is awesome. Easy to get to by sky train"
May 09, 2019
From Google
"Thank you very much. We thoroughly enjoyed the service provided by the physiotherapist. It was friendly and knowledgeable. Our pains are gone and we are much better. "
May 03, 2019
"I have been going to prana physiotherapy for 4 months The therapist are very professional and the staff are very friendly. And I have seen a big improvement in my back injury."
Apr 22, 2019
From Google
"All Massage Therapists are very nice and helpful. They give great performance in massage. From: Saurav Tewari"
Apr 13, 2019
From Google
"All Massage Therapists are very nice and helpful. They give great performance in massage. From: Saurav Tewari"
Apr 12, 2019
From Google
"excellent service 5 star definitely recommend."
Apr 05, 2019
From Google
"I came here because I had vertigo. The staff is very friendly. I did about 4-5 sessions and my vertigo is all gone. Mandeep is awesome. I highly recommend her if you have vertigo! She’s very professional."
Apr 05, 2019
From Google
"3 sessions and really feel the difference. gentle technique"
Apr 04, 2019
"I really like my therapist and receptionist here! All very kind people with lots of good advice on dealing with my sciatica."
Apr 04, 2019
"I came here because I had vertigo. The staff is very friendly. I did about 4-5 sessions and my vertigo is all gone. Mandeep is awesome. I highly recommend her if you have vertigo! She’s very professional."
Apr 04, 2019
From Google
"Very happy with the service and my practitioner. I would recommend people to come here for sure."
Apr 04, 2019
From Google
"My pain is diminished significantly since seeing the physiotherapist. She has a soothing technique. I would highly recommend her. "
Apr 03, 2019
Mar 29, 2019
From Google
Mar 20, 2019
From Google
Mar 19, 2019
From Google
"Very satisfied with the physio and chiro treatments. Good and friendly staff. Doctors are quite experienced in their respective fields."
Mar 18, 2019
From Google
Mar 15, 2019
From Google
"I am very happy with the service."
Mar 14, 2019
From Google
"Great service , caring therapist . Highly suggested"
Mar 13, 2019
From Google
Mar 13, 2019
From Google
"I am very satisfied with staff and physiotherapist treatments. All the treatments helped me lots to improve my health from accident injuries. I came after motor vehicle accident and treated professionally and nicely. Very satisfied and happy"
Mar 13, 2019
From Google
"Had a very positive response in a timely fashion..due to excellent professional assessment and treatment. Thank you"
Mar 13, 2019
Mar 13, 2019
From Google
"I’m extremely happy with the service provided at Prana. Very professional and caring. If you’re looking to receive the best care, this is a place to go."
Mar 10, 2019
From Google
"I'm happy with there service, My Therapist was awesome. I would recommend others to come for sure. Thank you "
Mar 09, 2019
"Amazing service I had severe lower back pain I couldn’t stop crying the the first week later on I was feeling so better. Flexible appointments. Thank you so much Prana Team!!!!"
Mar 07, 2019
From Google
Mar 06, 2019
From Google
"Ajay is a great kinesiologist. He helped me a lot with my exercises. Very hard working and talented. Thank you "
Mar 05, 2019
"Excellent customer service. Great, friendly staff. Physiotherapist natasha and suman are best."
Mar 04, 2019
From Google
"I started coming to Prana Physio after having a shoulder injury. I’m greeted by name every time I enter; their kindness and professionalism doesn’t go unnoticed. I highly recommend my physiotherapist Suman and Prana Physio."
Mar 03, 2019
From Google
"Excellent customer service. Great, friendly staff. Physiotherapist natasha and suman are best."
Mar 03, 2019
From Google
"Best physiotherapy clinic I have ever been to I highly recommend it. Mandeep Hundal phenomenal. They have an amazing appointment reminder system and as well as kind and friendly service."
Mar 01, 2019
From Google
"Best physiotherapy clinic I have ever been to I highly recommend it. Mandeep Hundal phenomenal. They have an amazing appointment reminder system and as well as kind and friendly service."
Mar 01, 2019
From Google
Feb 28, 2019
From Google
"Staff is very helpful."
Feb 25, 2019
From Google
"Me & my wife were introduced to Prana by one of a family friend. We are extremely delighted to meet Ajit & Suman the professional hands behind the satisfaction of people come with pain. I am compel to express my note of complete satisfaction for Prana Physiotherapy which is equipped with the highly trained staff, hygienically neat & clean ambience and centrally located location. My special thanks to Ms Sukhjit Gill for her care and responsible attentive eye. I wish the team & the organisation a very successful future. Best Regards, Muhammad Ashraf Rafiqui (Ash)"
Feb 19, 2019
From Google
"The service at Prana physiotherapy is excellent. Repsy my practitioner is awesome, friendly and professional. The location is easy to reach. "
Feb 14, 2019
"I had a very positive response in a timely fashion... due to excellent professional assessment and treatment. Thank you Repsy."
Feb 14, 2019
"I have had a great experience here. Friendly, helpful and organized."
Feb 13, 2019
"Good service. Polite staff"
Feb 10, 2019
From Google
"Good service. Polite staff"
Feb 10, 2019
From Google
"The Staff is really nice. highly recomend"
Feb 06, 2019
From Google
"It was a pleasure to be at this clinic I was treated very well all staff members and good i will recommend it to everyone"
Jan 31, 2019
From Google
"It was a pleasure to be at this clinic I was treated very well all staff members and good i will recommend it to everyone "
Jan 30, 2019
"These guys are perfect for anyone who needs quality care staff is very good"
Jan 26, 2019
From Google
"Very careful & helpful staff members who are providing very comfortable medical services to their patients"
Jan 26, 2019
From Google
"Prana physiotherapy is one of the best clinic for physiotherapy treatment. All the staff members are very friendly and welcoming. would strongly recommend this clinic for anyone who is looking for a good physio. Mrs.suman auluck is the best ."
Jan 26, 2019
From Google
"Professional staff .... GREAT SERVICE. Helping"
Jan 26, 2019
From Google
"My experience was very good,caring and friendly staff and well trained therapists."
Jan 24, 2019
From Google
"Everything is great here, I recovered very fast. The treatment was good and I like my Therapist. Very happy with the whole thing here. "
Jan 24, 2019
"Everything going good. I am approved a lot from pain. Good treatment and therapist is good. "
Jan 23, 2019
"Prana physiotherapy is one of the best clinic for physiotherapy treatment. All the staff members are very friendly and welcoming. They are always on time never had to wait long. Therapists are very knowledgeable, they always explain you about your problem and plan of treatment. i would strongly recommend this clinic for anyone who is looking for a good physio clinic."
Jan 22, 2019
From Google
Jan 22, 2019
From Google
"It was a wonderful experience at this clinic. I went for the treatment of my neck and back and in few sessions i was feeling all good. I even referred my friends and family to them. The best part is that they do direct billing to the insurances so you donot have the headache of going through payment, submission and then getting reimbursements..."
Jan 22, 2019
From Google
"Very Professional and knowledgeable staff, friendly and helpful,personal attention and personalized treatment with a variety of equipment at reasonable rates. I would definitely recommend it to anyone for physio. The appointment system has useful reminders, location is close to sky train and parking close by, facilitates a pleasant experience for a throughout treatment. I see progress in my recovery. "
Jan 22, 2019
"Prabhleen is very good as a practitioner, she talks very professionally, and I like her a lot. Very happy with the service. "
Jan 22, 2019
"i came here after my car accident ... i was treated very well.... i amnvery happy and will recommend this clinic to anyone who wants to see a physiotherapist"
Jan 21, 2019
From Google
"Prana physio is one of the best physiotherapies around in New Westminster. Most amazing staff, understanding, and friendly environment. The pain in my back has gotten better than before, I can see a difference. The technique of the physiotherapist is amazing not like any other physiotherapist. "
Jan 20, 2019
"Prabhleen is very good as a physio. She talks very nicely and I like her alot. Very happy with treatment."
Jan 18, 2019
"Friendly staff and good service. Great knowledge in helping patients for faster recovery."
Jan 18, 2019
"Place very cozy and smell good,visit Dr.Koh highly recommend caring and passionate about your health,she did very good with my migraine and hell pain.👍"
Jan 18, 2019
From Google
"This place has friendly staff and well trained keep you relaxed and looking forward of coming back, the treatment is very good they take there job very serious"
Jan 18, 2019
From Google
"Started at PranaPhysio about 2 months ago. I am pleased. My legs are doing very well and my back/neck are coming along. Pleasant, profesaional, and knowledgeable staff."
Jan 11, 2019
From Google
Jan 08, 2019
From Google
Jan 08, 2019
From Google
"Very polite and good spoken staff, everyone is soo nice. Services wise 5 of 5."
Dec 29, 2018
From Google
"Excellent place and get appointment with very respectful and responsible way ... I asked my family to come here and they are happy... I would recommend this clinic to anyone needing Physio, chirp or active rehab...."
Dec 29, 2018
From Google
"I was with Prana Physiotherapist clinic almost six months. I remembered that day, that my whole body was in terrible pain. When I came here, I was really happy. They’re friendly, and they treat perfectly and highly professional. Thanks to Prana Physiotherapy especially Dr. Suman and all the physiotherapist. I recommend this clinic highly. "
Dec 29, 2018
"I was referred to this clinic bu my friend and I have no doubt that it was correct advice and recommendation.... my therapist is nice and caring and takes time to evaluate and treat me... its not rushed and always he does manual therapy... he does not put me in machine and get away but listens to me and take care of my pain"
Dec 22, 2018
From Google
"I came here after my motor vehicle accident i was treated with reapect and professionalism... I would aurely recommend anyone to tey this clinic and experience quality care and sevice at Prana physiotherapy"
Dec 22, 2018
From Google
Dec 11, 2018
From Google
"Very friendly staff. Physiotherapists and chiropractors are very knowledgeable. Would recommend 10/10. "
Dec 03, 2018
"My name is Anglea. I have been getting physiotherapy treatment for the past 3 months at this clinic.. I am really satisfied with the care and treatment I got from the staff. I would come back if I need care in future. I wish all the staff good luck with their business. Thanks lot"
Dec 01, 2018
"Very cared and Understand the patient problem and treat him with best way."
Dec 01, 2018
From Google
"prana Physothrapy is good service I’m feel relax I’m happy"
Nov 28, 2018
From Google
Nov 28, 2018
From Google
Nov 28, 2018
From Google
"Friendly staff, the treatments I’ve began 3 weeks ago here have been helping me, and my appointments are always on time - don’t have to wait !"
Nov 27, 2018
From Google
"I am happy this treatment"
Nov 26, 2018
From Google
"I have been receiving treatment at Prana Physiotherapy in New Westminster. the therapist Prabhleen has been a real help with the pain I have been suffering. I highly recommend Prama Physio, great staff, friendly and so pleasant. I highly recommend this Physiotherapy place."
Nov 25, 2018
From Google
Nov 25, 2018
From Google
Nov 25, 2018
From Google
"Convenient location as it is right accross from Columbia skytrain station. Friendly staff and good availability of appointments. I worked with Repsy Koshy and would recommend him."
Nov 24, 2018
From Google
Nov 24, 2018
From Google
"Mrs. Suman and Mr. Repsy are very professional. They know what they 're doing and very kind to their patients too. This place is definitely no schemes! They will truthfully help you until you feel better. One happy and satisfied patient here!"
Nov 23, 2018
From Google
"Acupuncture has helped me a lot . She is super nice and professional. I would definitely recommend people to go to her :)"
Nov 22, 2018
From Google
"I've been going for around 2 month because my shoulder injury. Nice facilities, good equipment and great team of professionals. Also their rates are super competitive. No doubt I made a good choice :)"
Nov 17, 2018
From Google
Nov 15, 2018
From Google
Nov 15, 2018
From Google
"Great place, staffs are very friendly and kind. I had a very bad dizziness and I couldn’t walk normally, couldn’t go to work, felt awful... after 3 sessions of treatment I felt much better. Now I can live my normal life again. Repsy, you saved my life, thank you!!!"
Nov 15, 2018
From Google
"My back feels much better after physio, excited for my first acupuncture next week!"
Nov 14, 2018
From Google
"Great place, staffs are very friendly and kind. I had a very bad dizziness and I couldn’t walk normally, couldn’t go to work, felt awful... after 3 sessions of treatment I felt much better. Now I can live my normal life again. Repsy, you saved my life, thank you!!!"
Nov 14, 2018
From Google
"My back feels much better after physio, excited for my first acupuncture next week!"
Nov 14, 2018
From Google
Nov 12, 2018
From Google
Nov 11, 2018
From Google
Nov 08, 2018
From Google
Nov 08, 2018
From Google
Nov 07, 2018
From Google
Nov 06, 2018
From Google
"Suman helped me a lot. When I came here I could not move my leg because of pain but now I am doing a lot better and very happy about Prana Physiotherapy service. Great staff and I had a wonderful practitioner."
Nov 06, 2018
"My therapist helped me a lot when I came to this physiotherapy. I couldn't move my leg because of pain, now I am doing a lot better. I am very happy about the service and great staff, I had a wonderful experience. "
Nov 05, 2018
Nov 01, 2018
From Google
"Thanks so much for recommending this physio-it has made a huge difference! "
Oct 22, 2018
"Mrs. Mandeep the physiotherapist and the rest of the crew at the Prana Physiotherapy were everything I needed during my time of need. Thank you"
Oct 22, 2018
"I am really grateful for the help. It helped me a lot for the neck and shoulder with only 2 sessions. I'm really pleased. "
Oct 22, 2018
"The practitioner has been very helpful. I feel so much better. Thank you so much for the magic. Auluck taught me physical exercises that helped me a lot. "
Oct 22, 2018
"staff great, love the environment, super friendly."
Oct 14, 2018
"great place love the staff, love the place friendly super helpful"
Oct 14, 2018
"Friendly and helpful. I felt very comfortable at the grand opening. "
Oct 14, 2018
"Friendly place, love the upgrade."
Oct 14, 2018
"Love the place, had a great time at the opening."
Oct 14, 2018
"It has been an amazing experience here at Prana Physiotherapy... I was treated with respect and care. I went to so many other clinics but no improvement over time.. I came to Prana and they diagnosed and treated me very well. I would recommend anyone to come and try this clinic for themselves. "
Oct 02, 2018
Oct 01, 2018
From Google
Sep 29, 2018
From Google
Sep 28, 2018
From Google
Sep 28, 2018
From Google
Sep 27, 2018
From Google
Sep 26, 2018
From Google
"I was treated very well I was in a lot of pain and discomfort but I was treated very well here... I went to so many clinic but here treatment was very good staff is excellent I am feeling much better and recommend everyone"
Sep 12, 2018
From Google
"Very caring, excellent physio therapy, thank you Suman!"
Sep 12, 2018
From Google
"I am very happy with treatment at this clinic I came after my motor vehicle accident and now much better and comfortable.....therapist is very good and knowledgeable highly recommend this clinic.."
Sep 08, 2018
From Google
"Dr. Suman was my physiotherapist for my lower back injury. She was very warm and welcoming from start to finish. She cares about the work she does and I would return if I need her services in the Future."
Sep 08, 2018
From Google
"Dr. Suman was my physiotherapist for my lower back injury. She was very warm and welcoming from start to finish. She cares about the work she does and I would return if I need her services in the Future."
Sep 07, 2018
From Google
Sep 05, 2018
From Google
Sep 05, 2018
From Google
Sep 04, 2018
From Google
"My experience at Prana Physiotherapy was absolutely fantastic. I would highly recommend coming here great service always friendly."
Sep 04, 2018
From Google
"Nice and well caring services. Blessed to have such good facilities. Kalpana"
Sep 02, 2018
From Google
"They have helped me with my recovery. Mrs Hundal has made it very easy for me to recover fast. All the staff is very patient and nice."
Aug 24, 2018
From Google
"Nice and well caring services. Blessed to have such good facilities. Kalpana"
Aug 22, 2018
From Google
Aug 21, 2018
From Google
Aug 17, 2018
From Google
"One of the best Physiotherapy clinic I have seen.. all staff has been so kind and helpful... definitely recommend to everyone for experiencing positive atmosphere and help"
Aug 10, 2018
From Google
Aug 10, 2018
From Google
Aug 08, 2018
From Google
"Very happy with treatment highly recommend"
Aug 03, 2018
From Google
Aug 03, 2018
From Google
"They do a good job and have a job experience thank you."
Aug 03, 2018
From Google
Jun 09, 2018
From Google
"I can't compare to anywhere else but I think that Prana Physiotherapy is a good place to go. Always pleasant the people there. I do physio and see chiropractor and both of them are good. I definately feel a lot better than I did when I started"
Jun 09, 2018
From Google
"Prana is very professional with becomes on work ethics. Very nice and approachable staff especially ajit the owner. They will really take care of you till the end. Thanks prana physiotherapy"
May 17, 2018
From Google
"Highly recommend! I've been a patient at Prana Physio since last year and the treatment I've received has always been excellent. I have the pleasure of having my tratment from Ms. Aulakh. She is supportive, friendly and very good at the diagnosis and treating with the right types of exercises. Her support staff is very helpful and professional (Specially Mr.Aulakh). Yes, I Would highly recommend PRANA PHYSIOTHERAPY Gurjit N"
May 12, 2018
From Google
"Very nice and froendly staff. They take time to understand the problem of the patient"
May 11, 2018
From Google
May 11, 2018
From Google
"Prana physio has excellent staff that are very friendly and easy to communicate with. I've had issues with my hands for months now after seeing surgeons, neurologists, and many doctors I thought I'd never heal. Since I began going to prana physio I finally found a treatment plan that works. The staff worked hard and tried many different techniques until they finally found something that helps. I highly recommend prana physiotherapy for anyone looking for physio or massage therapy."
May 11, 2018
From Google
"I came into Prana Physiotherapy after being rear ended and injuring my back. The staff at Prana were welcoming and explained the treatments throughly. Not only are they patient and accommodating, they work with your schedule to meet your individual needs. I would definitely recommend others to come here as the service was exceptional. The receptionist is also great, easy to talk to. Individualized customer service is hard to find nowadays but can easily be found here."
May 07, 2018
From Google
"I’m not sure where to begin so I will start from the start, the moment I walked into Prana Physiotherapy every single staff member greeted me with a smile. Every single staff member from the secretary, to the physician to the Physico therapist to the massage therapist was generally concerned about my well being and treatments. I have been to other places in the area that I cannot even begin to compare them. It’s now been almost 3 months and each and every visit it’s the same care, compassion, and concern for my well being. I asked if there was any place I could do a review online and they told me here... the reason being is for anyone that actually needs help getting better this place is where you want to be. All other places have been just about the money to them... Prana Physiotherapy is about the patience and their treatment and needs. In the long run you will feel blessed that you went and had a team of highly trained professionals looking after you, that actually care and want you to not be in pain and progress. Thank you for everything and I will continue coming to you in the days ahead of my recovery. Sincerely Bridget"
May 05, 2018
From Google
"My experience at Prana Physiotherapy was absolutely fantastic. I would highly recommend coming here great service always friendly."
May 04, 2018
From Google
"Excellent experience! My each visit for physiotherapy was phenomenal. I always leave very satisfied. The staff is friendly and optimistic."
May 03, 2018
From Google
Apr 26, 2018
From Google
"Been going to Prana for months. Very good place to go to. The staff is amazing. Recommended to everyone."
Apr 20, 2018
From Google
"Found the whole experience painful in the beginning and comfortable in the end. Best that can be asked for from physiotherapy"
Apr 17, 2018
From Google
"Offer great services and a very professional environment! Definitely would recommend them to others!"
Mar 28, 2018
From Google
"Ajit and Suman are both very kind and caring individuals. They listen and understand and take the time to give you the proper treatment to help your recovery. Definitely recommend for anyone looking for a physiotherapy clinic."
Mar 24, 2018
From Google
"Knowledgable staff. Highly recommendable."
Mar 21, 2018
From Google
"I would definitely recommend Prana Physiotherapy to everyone. The staff is very professional and friendly. They are very personable with their clients. The facility is always very clean and has a relaxing atmosphere. Great service."
Mar 17, 2018
From Google
"I came here after motor vehicle accident I was in alot of pain I am feeling much better now... very good quality care and treatment was provided to me... I would recommend anyone in pain come to thiw climic for their care"
Mar 14, 2018
From Google
"My mother in law was here for treatment her knees are fine now and she is able to go out for walks ....do housework.. we went to other places but no relief.... we were benefitted from our treatment here ... we are very happy and would recommend Suman for anyone for physiotherapist treatment"
Mar 14, 2018
From Google
"I have had a great experience with them. They have an amazing staff. Would surely recommend this to everyone."
Mar 14, 2018
From Google
"Dr Suman and Rajyalaxmi takes really good care of me .The staff is also well trained and excellent. its been almost 2 months I'm going there highly recommend to my other family members and friends. They always welcome you with positive vibe. :)"
Mar 13, 2018
From Google
"I have gone to many other physiotherapy clinics In surrey and none of them even come close to experience and treatment I receive at prana. I have been getting treatment for the last 3+ months at prana. There service is top notch, there physio doctors are extremely knowledgeable and attentive and are very dedicated to making you feel comfortable. I love how they ask all the right questions and are focused on pinpointing your issues and working on them. Always asking how you feel,what your pain is like and even just listening to you. I have had many other physio doctors in the past who just hook you up to a machine and leave until your session is over. Not at prana, the take there time to listen and diagnose you. There staff is friendly and caring and I would recommend them to my friends, family and everyone who reads this definitely the best place for all your injury need. I give them a 5.5 out of 5."
Mar 08, 2018
From Google
"As a matter of fact, I received the best care and highly professional behaviour. At the end of the day, I feel a lot better now as a result of the attention paid by Pranav Physiotherapy. Thank you Natasha. Thanks all those working for Pranav Physiotherapy! Regards, Fazel Wardak"
Mar 06, 2018
From Google
"It’s great experience here, the staff is amazing. I’m coming here from almost 2 months for my therapies and I’m getting better m very grateful of the way they treated me."
Mar 04, 2018
From Google
Feb 27, 2018
From Google
Feb 16, 2018
From Google
"Great people and professional services, would recommend to anyone who needs physio treatment go to Prana."
Feb 08, 2018
From Google
Feb 08, 2018
From Google
"Was suffering from severe back pain from 1.5 yrs, nothing worked. Then somebody suggested me to visit parana physiotherapy. Today after getting treatment for about 10 days my condition has improved immensely. The staff is so professional, kind and friendly. ..they really know their job well. I would recommend this clinic everyone in need."
Feb 05, 2018
From Google
"Had a great experience here. Dr. Suman is very caring and professional. The staff is super helpful."
Feb 01, 2018
From Google
"Dr Suman takes really good care of the patients. She is very through and professional. The staff is also well trained and excellent at what they do."
Jan 29, 2018
From Google
Jan 28, 2018
From Google
Jan 27, 2018
From Google
"Good service, price is reasonable, place is accessible."
Jan 22, 2018
From Google
"This is the best phesio in town.. great services and always priced well.. My phesio helped me identify what the cause of my pain was in a clear uncomplicated manner and provide a series of exercises to manage the problem and ease the pain👍👍 i really liked it.."
Jan 12, 2018
From Google
Jan 12, 2018
From Google
Jan 10, 2018
From Google
Jan 04, 2018
From Google
"Great people and service, would recommend to anyone who needs physio treatment."
Jan 04, 2018
From Google
"Very professional. Very pleasant. Very effective. Highly recommended."
Jan 04, 2018
From Google
Jan 02, 2018
From Google
"This place is very good. The appointments are always on time and the staff are very friendly. Definitely recommend it here."
Dec 29, 2017
From Google
Dec 29, 2017
From Google
Dec 29, 2017
From Google
"Prana physio are great with their clients, very personable and care about your recovery. I always recommend their services to anyone in need of treatment. My family and I enjoy the care and treatment that we receive from them and look forward to our appointments. Thank you to all the staff at Prana!!"
Dec 27, 2017
From Google
Dec 27, 2017
From Google
"Have been going to this physio for almost 4 months. Awesome staff with great service. Husband and wife make a perfect team. Keep up your great service"
Dec 23, 2017
From Google
Dec 22, 2017
From Google
"I have been going to the clinic for the past 3 months . The staff is extremely cordial and friendly . Their punctuality and interest in my wellbeing is highly appreciative . My daughter also feels comfortable with the physiotherapist . Her treatment is planned keeping her age and level of comfort in mind . I will recommend this clinic for both adults and kids."
Dec 20, 2017
From Google
"They understand what needs to be done and how. Treatment is considered always long term and thus you shall see results throughout your treatment like me. Staff remember your name, adding to the already friendly service."
Dec 19, 2017
From Google
"The staff is very friendly and kind everytime I go there amd they are really good at what they do!"
Dec 19, 2017
From Google
"Highly professional, the staff goes out of their way to help the clients."
Dec 19, 2017
From Google
"Prana physiotherapy is the Best.I really satisfied with the service .Nice location and easy parking. Therapists focus on pain with massage and other equipments.This place is really relexing and pain relieving.I highly recommend Prana physiotherapy to everyone because of their professional service."
Dec 12, 2017
From Google
"There really nice and easy to work with, reminders are sent for appointments which I found was really handy. Always ready to answer question over all is amazing!!"
Dec 03, 2017
From Google
"The staff at Prana Physiotherapy are very friendly and professional. I firmly believe they are making a positive impact on my treatment. I would highly recommend Prana Physiotherpay to anyone looking for a physiotherapist."
Dec 02, 2017
From Google
"I have been coming since late September after a rta. ... Dr Suman , nitasha and the rest are pretty good .to say the least... flexible with there times .and appointments.. And thats works for me 😊 10/10"
Nov 30, 2017
From Google
"Great staff and Great Hours. I would definitely recommend going to Prana Physiotherapy as they are very accomodating and friendly. I had started my treatments with a different Physiotherapy Office and once i switched i felt i had made the right decision. With both machine and Hands on treatment i feel my recovery has been progressing. I still have a long ways to go but i feel comfortable that i will get the Results i need from Prana Physiotherapy."
Nov 21, 2017
From Google
"Very pleasant and professional staff, go above and beyond call of duty to help. They are: accommodating, kind and caring​, clean facility, relaxing and calm atmosphere. I encourage you to experience this for yourself, go visit Prana you'll have no regrets!"
Nov 20, 2017
From Google
"They are very professional, caring and efficient. I have experienced good services at this place. The main reason I like to go there that they adjust our session timings according to our schedule."
Nov 16, 2017
From Google
"Always get the best of treatment, happy with the service.Friendly staff always happy to help and assist with any requests.Thanks suman and ajit.👍😊"
Nov 11, 2017
From Google
Nov 10, 2017
From Google
"Great people and great service"
Nov 09, 2017
From Google
"Prana is a great clinic. Very helpful and thorough in treatment. Love the text and email reminders for appointments."
Nov 08, 2017
From Google
"Prana is a great clinic. Very helpful and thorough in treatment. Love the text and email reminders for appointments."
Nov 08, 2017
From Google
"I am visiting Prana Physiotherapy for my injured hand at work. Everyone is very friendly and helpful at this place. They are doing a wonderful job in better and faster recovery for my hand. Definitely I recommend this place to everyone who need to see a physiotherapist. I always will go back to them if I needed in the future. Thank you Prana"
Nov 08, 2017
From Google
"Staff are providing the right treatment according to your needs. Everyone in the clinic is respectful and accommodating. The clinic has a quiet and clean environment which is relaxing during the therapy. The clinic is equipped with technology which they are using for my physiotherapy. They keep u posted with your appointnent thru tx mesg and email. The price for the service is reasonable. Highy recommendable."
Nov 07, 2017
From Google
"I really have very satisfied experience here, staff is really so helpful nd cooperative. They all deal with me with so kindness and always keeps the time happy, i am fully satisfied with the treatment that i got from here and the way they deal with all is really appreciated. I always get treated on time and also can get appointments according to my schedule. I really recommend this place to others as well for the treatment. Thank u for providing such nice services to us."